I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Nub Connecticut 460 Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
A Real Man's Smoke!!!!!
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in Riverside,ca on December 23, 2011

One great smoke no need to spend $15 for a stick after 18 hole's, Nub 460 and a ice cold MGD that's how I roll.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Something's missing
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 15, 2011
Verified purchase

This was my second Nub and I can say they make an attractive and well constructed cigar with a good aroma and a draw that is well ballanced, not too loose or too tight. But, it's missing something.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Connecticut 460
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great! Good anytime smoke.
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in Buffalo NY on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

I don t what it is about these Nub cigars, but they drive me crazy! In a good way of course. Just got my package in and this was the first one I grabbed. I eagerly awaited this one after almost breaking down and buying one from the local shop, but at 9 and change, I just had to wait. Boy was it worth it. The smoke is creamy and thick with great notes of nut and leather. Also, it leaves a great aftertaste, which I don t say often. Overall, great cigar and great connetticut. I m never displeased with Nub!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Big Bang in Small package
for Nub Connecticut 460 5pk
by in Boynton Bch on March 18, 2012

I cannot believe what an unbelievable good stix. Rub-a-Dub to the last Nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice, missing something.
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in on February 29, 2012

A good cigar. Had an hour, so I sat down and smoked one of these. Pleasant aroma, good draw. Well constructed, no burn issues, didn't need any attention on my part. Very mild, very plain flavors. A little nut, a little leather, consistent through the cigar. Not a cigar I want to just sit down and smoke. Needs a good drink or some good company to go with it. No different than 45 minutes of your average Connecticut. Good, but not $8.00 good. If you're into mild, this is a good cigar to try. If you like a little more complexity, try this with a different wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
A Real Man's Smoke!!!!!
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in Riverside,ca on December 23, 2011

One great smoke no need to spend $15 for a stick after 18 hole's, Nub 460 and a ice cold MGD that's how I roll.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Little Big Cigar..
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in St Paul Mn on December 8, 2011
Verified purchase

Cigar tasted great! good Long smoke and wll last 45 mins to a hour if you wait at least a minute between puffs.. a absolute joy to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
20
61 consumer rating
Something's missing
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 15, 2011
Verified purchase

This was my second Nub and I can say they make an attractive and well constructed cigar with a good aroma and a draw that is well ballanced, not too loose or too tight. But, it's missing something.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome Cigar!
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in on August 8, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great. Very smooth, slow burning, and taste very good. Highly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
smooth
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in Lexington ky on April 26, 2011
Verified purchase

its a nice cigar. im not huge on big cigars. i think ill just smoke it down to the ring.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Great smoke but make them 1" longer
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in Sunrise, Florida on April 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Boss aroma before lighting. First 5 draws were harsh and bitter. After that a Great tasting, flavorful, truly enjoyable cigar experience. If there were a God he'd make them an inch or 2 longer..THEN there'd be no need to buy ANY OTHER BRAND PERIOD!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth smoke
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in Jersey boy on February 7, 2011

This was a nice smooth smoke with tosty flavors. Very well constructed cigar that burned good all the way to the nub. The smoothness was even better at the end. Cameroon is still my favorite but this is a close second for the mild cigar smoker.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96