I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Connecticut 464T Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
94
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Very Nice!
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Massachusetts on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Very tasty! Burn is inconsistent and went out for me a couple time, but other then that the is perfect for me. Favorite!

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Not worth the money
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Salt Lake City UT on February 20, 2013

I have tons of NUBs in my humidor that I have picked up from samplers over the years. I have tried several on occasions and I am yet to be impressed. This one the Connecticut is harsh and leave a burn taste in your throat. So many other options out there for the price. I don't think they are worth 50.00 a box let alone 120.00 Pick yourself up some Alec Bradley Factory seconds for half the price and do your throat a favor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Connecticut 464T
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very Nice!
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Massachusetts on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Very tasty! Burn is inconsistent and went out for me a couple time, but other then that the is perfect for me. Favorite!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
LOVE IT
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in New York on November 12, 2013

Love the nubs... Wish it wasn t so expensive... great flavor with lots of smoke... wish these things would go for like 100 a box... that would be nice!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not as expected.
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Los Angeles on September 4, 2013

Allowed for several months to mature, my smoke was a little harsh. I'll try again later, but the first experience has been noted.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013

This was a great cigar, I was very impressed. Mellow with outstanding smoke, draw, and burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
love these cigars
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in on February 20, 2013

These cigars a great when smoked right. I don't understand why people want them longer. Hence the name nub, and when smoked properly they last an hour or longer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tasted good right away.
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Long Beach on February 20, 2013

I am new to cigar smoking. The NUB Connecticut 460 was good with the first 3 puffs. Noticed the sweet taste instantly. Smoked it down till I could barely hold it. Can't wait to try the Cameroon, Habano, and Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
65 consumer rating
Not worth the money
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Salt Lake City UT on February 20, 2013

I have tons of NUBs in my humidor that I have picked up from samplers over the years. I have tried several on occasions and I am yet to be impressed. This one the Connecticut is harsh and leave a burn taste in your throat. So many other options out there for the price. I don't think they are worth 50.00 a box let alone 120.00 Pick yourself up some Alec Bradley Factory seconds for half the price and do your throat a favor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
Why?
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

This is not a bad cigar... but why do they exist? Is it for people with only 15 minutes?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013

I have to agree that it was a bit harsh at first, but after the first inch it got quite mello. I enjoyed the first one I got in my sampler and look forward to the second. The burn did require a bit of correction, but overall was acceptable. This cigar looks great and the draw and construction were fantastic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
50
75 consumer rating
Not bad....but...
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Connecticut on February 20, 2013

This wasn't a bad cigar but I expected more. Although it drew nicely, it burned rather strangely. The taste was harsh at the beginning but mellowed out relatively quickly. Aroma was mediocre at best.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96