I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Connecticut Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 41 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
94
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
87
Buy Nub Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Very Nice!
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Massachusetts on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Very tasty! Burn is inconsistent and went out for me a couple time, but other then that the is perfect for me. Favorite!

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Something's missing
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This was my second Nub and I can say they make an attractive and well constructed cigar with a good aroma and a draw that is well ballanced, not too loose or too tight. But, it's missing something.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Connecticut
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very Nice!
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Massachusetts on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Very tasty! Burn is inconsistent and went out for me a couple time, but other then that the is perfect for me. Favorite!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
LOVE IT
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in New York on November 12, 2013

Love the nubs... Wish it wasn t so expensive... great flavor with lots of smoke... wish these things would go for like 100 a box... that would be nice!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not as expected.
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Los Angeles on September 4, 2013

Allowed for several months to mature, my smoke was a little harsh. I'll try again later, but the first experience has been noted.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
One of my personal favorites!
for Nub Connecticut 354
by in USA on July 17, 2013

I tried my first Nub Connecticut fairly recently and have smoked several since. When I first bought this cigar, I did so mainly because I thought they were funny... I was not expecting much. The Nub Connecticut 354 blew me away, it has plenty of complex and toasty flavors which are quite enjoyable. I also got a kind of almond flavor from the cigar. The construction was okay, though the outer wrapper may flake off in places as smoked. The burn is okay as well, if you light it poorly, it tends to straighten itself out decently well. The smoke output is good too, though because the cigar has a decently wide ring gauge, the smoke has a tendency to blow back in your face towards the end of the smoking session, which can become unbearable. I personally love these medium strength cigars. I plan on buying more in the near future! I highly recommend these cigars.. I should add that they would be great to hand out to friends or company too due to the fact that they are enjoyable both from a smoking and aesthetics perspective!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great! Good anytime smoke.
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in Buffalo NY on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

I don t what it is about these Nub cigars, but they drive me crazy! In a good way of course. Just got my package in and this was the first one I grabbed. I eagerly awaited this one after almost breaking down and buying one from the local shop, but at 9 and change, I just had to wait. Boy was it worth it. The smoke is creamy and thick with great notes of nut and leather. Also, it leaves a great aftertaste, which I don t say often. Overall, great cigar and great connetticut. I m never displeased with Nub!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
Meh
for Nub Connecticut 354
by in New York on April 25, 2013

This was my first Nub cigar and I have to say I wasn't impressed. It canoed the entire time and I had to keep touching it up. Not sure if it was my fault or not but I toasted it pretty well and evenly but I had to touch it up 4 times. The taste was a bit lacking and the cap had a few minor inconsistencies. I would give it another try but from the one attempt, I wasn't impressed. The draw was very smooth though so I have to give it that.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Nub Connecticut 464T
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013

This was a great cigar, I was very impressed. Mellow with outstanding smoke, draw, and burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Big Bang in Small package
for Nub Connecticut 460 5pk
by in Boynton Bch on February 20, 2013

I cannot believe what an unbelievable good stix. Rub-a-Dub to the last Nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice, missing something.
for Nub Connecticut 460
by in on February 20, 2013

A good cigar. Had an hour, so I sat down and smoked one of these. Pleasant aroma, good draw. Well constructed, no burn issues, didn't need any attention on my part. Very mild, very plain flavors. A little nut, a little leather, consistent through the cigar. Not a cigar I want to just sit down and smoke. Needs a good drink or some good company to go with it. No different than 45 minutes of your average Connecticut. Good, but not $8.00 good. If you're into mild, this is a good cigar to try. If you like a little more complexity, try this with a different wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Not too bad
for Nub Connecticut 358
by in on February 20, 2013

Not my favorite, but the draw was good. Taste just wasn't there for me, however consistent throughout.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96