Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Nub Habano 466 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Mixed Feelings"
I've had several of these and have always enjoyed them, BUT today I only made through a third of a cigar before giving up. It burned hot and uneven, terrible draw,tasted weird, and was a complete disappointment. I hope it was just a aberration.
Chris B in Georgia November 30, 2013
"Love it!"
I love this cigar!
Cbaum in Georgia October 24, 2013
"Amazing smoke!"
Great cigar. I Was very happy with it, Well worth the price. I Will be buying more soon :)
Scottie in Texas December 13, 2012
"OUTSTANDING SMOKE"
This is the very best smoke i have ever had. i've been a connoiesseur of fine cigars for about 7 years and once i found the NUB HABANO i cant get enough. I recommend this to everyone. OUTSTANDING SMOKE ALWAYS!!!!!!
RaySmitty in DC October 3, 2012
"Outstanding smoke!"
Smoked my first one, The construction was almost flawless. the bouquet was pure pleasure, the draw excellent, and the burn was even with a nice white ash. for a short cigar it lasted me over an hour! This one has a permanent place in my humidor!
Matthew in St Paul MN. November 20, 2011
"I want to buy more."
I am new to cigars and this cigar was included with one of my first orders. It was very smooth but yet powerful. I couldn't put it down. I will be doing this one again.
Jeff S. in South Bend, IN May 13, 2011
"She finished before I did!"
I normally don't smok'em that gage but I thoroughly enjoyed it to the end. In fact I could easily enjoyed another couple of inches!
Fred in Texas September 12, 2010
"Really good, should be bigger"
I enjoyed this cigar with my morning coffee. Too bad the cigar is not bigger, it only lasted 40 min. But every minute of it was a great smoking experience. Very rich puff with lots of aroma and full taste.
tzrnee in Slovenia June 5, 2010
"GREAT, GREAT, GREAT"
This is one tasty and spicy smoke. This fat nub gives off a pleasant smell out of the cello, the draw is perfect, construction, appearance also perfect. The burn however is uneven, Keeps canoeing. This smoke is a great smoke for any time of day or occasion.
Salvador in Texas September 28, 2009
"Lived up to the hype plus some"
This is truly one great cigar and the description is quite accurate. The excellent flavor starts at the very first draw all the way down to the very end. This guy just went on and on and on with nice billowing white smoke and real full, yet never harsh flavor. It really gave me a nice buzz.
Rick in Spokane, WA March 15, 2009
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Gold
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!