I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Habano 466 Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
OUTSTANDING SMOKE
for Nub Habano 466
by in DC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the very best smoke i have ever had. i've been a connoiesseur of fine cigars for about 7 years and once i found the NUB HABANO i cant get enough. I recommend this to everyone. OUTSTANDING SMOKE ALWAYS!!!!!!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Mixed feelings
for Nub Habano 466
by in Georgia on December 1, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had several of these and have always enjoyed them, BUT today I only made through a third of a cigar before giving up. It burned hot and uneven, terrible draw,tasted weird, and was a complete disappointment. I hope it was just a aberration.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Habano 466
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mixed feelings
for Nub Habano 466
by in Georgia on December 1, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had several of these and have always enjoyed them, BUT today I only made through a third of a cigar before giving up. It burned hot and uneven, terrible draw,tasted weird, and was a complete disappointment. I hope it was just a aberration.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love it!
for Nub Habano 466
by in Georgia on October 25, 2013

I love this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Deal
for Nub Habano 466
by in Crete, IL on March 8, 2013
Verified purchase

They sell for over 9 bucks a stick at the local smoke shop. I get mine here for 5 or under.That's a pretty good deal!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Amazing smoke!
for Nub Habano 466
by in Texas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. I Was very happy with it, Well worth the price. I Will be buying more soon :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
OUTSTANDING SMOKE
for Nub Habano 466
by in DC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the very best smoke i have ever had. i've been a connoiesseur of fine cigars for about 7 years and once i found the NUB HABANO i cant get enough. I recommend this to everyone. OUTSTANDING SMOKE ALWAYS!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Outstanding smoke!
for Nub Habano 466
by in St Paul MN. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoked my first one, The construction was almost flawless. the bouquet was pure pleasure, the draw excellent, and the burn was even with a nice white ash. for a short cigar it lasted me over an hour! This one has a permanent place in my humidor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I want to buy more.
for Nub Habano 466
by in South Bend, IN on February 20, 2013

I am new to cigars and this cigar was included with one of my first orders. It was very smooth but yet powerful. I couldn't put it down. I will be doing this one again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
She finished before I did!
for Nub Habano 466
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

I normally don't smok'em that gage but I thoroughly enjoyed it to the end. In fact I could easily enjoyed another couple of inches!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Really good, should be bigger
for Nub Habano 466
by in Slovenia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoyed this cigar with my morning coffee. Too bad the cigar is not bigger, it only lasted 40 min. But every minute of it was a great smoking experience. Very rich puff with lots of aroma and full taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT
for Nub Habano 466
by in Texas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one tasty and spicy smoke. This fat nub gives off a pleasant smell out of the cello, the draw is perfect, construction, appearance also perfect. The burn however is uneven, Keeps canoeing. This smoke is a great smoke for any time of day or occasion.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96