I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Maduro 460 Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
91
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
for Nub Maduro 460
by in Baltimore on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made! This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!! Don t change anything! Give it a try and you ll be a happy smoker! Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Maduro 460
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
for Nub Maduro 460
by in Baltimore on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made! This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!! Don t change anything! Give it a try and you ll be a happy smoker! Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
for Nub Maduro 460
by in Baltimore on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made! This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!! Don t change anything! Give it a try and you ll be a happy smoker! Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
what a wonderful surprise
for Nub Maduro 460
by in on May 21, 2014

I enjoyed this cigar sooo much. It came free from Famous as part of a sampler pack with my purchase. Did NOT expect it to be so wonderful. I am unfamiliar with Nub but I will order this in the future. slow burn necessary for a short cigar, right? great flavor, great draw. This is why samplers are a great way to explore.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Pretty darn good
for Nub Maduro 460
by in on December 12, 2013

I love these cigars, great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Nub Maduro 460
by in Mississippi on March 6, 2013

My favorite Nub is the maduro. There is a slight sweetness that I love. Don't let the size full you. Even though they are small, the big diameter in the cigar allows it to be a good 45-60 minute smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
25 minutes of pure pleasure
for Nub Maduro 460 5pk
by in Syracuse NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one nice little cigar. It has great flavor right from the first draw to end. I smoked it to my finger tips and wished I had a pipe to finish the butt with. Nice rich flavor and good strength. At about $4 a stick in auctions its a real steal especially compared to the $10 a stick price I'm seeing now at local shops.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not at all sweet.
for Nub Maduro 460 5pk
by in California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a newby and and am in the new wave of infused cigar smokers. THis Maduro was harsh at first, but became smoother with time. I did not taste any infused flavorssuch as chocolate or nuts. Not a bad cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
One of the best maduro cigars
for Nub Maduro 460
by in Reading, MA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nub maduros? are some of the best cigars I?ve smoked. Nice aroma, great burn, good smoke, and much flavor. Love the large ring sizes. I would recommend these to all smokers. It?s a full body cigar that does not bite back. A real joy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
New to the Nub
for Nub Maduro 460
by in Yonkers, NY on February 20, 2013

i just started smoking the nub and it has become one of my favorite cigars! it has a great aroma and very flavorful. the burn on these are excellent, my friends and i compete to see who can go the longest with out ashing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
So So
for Nub Maduro 460 5pk
by in Houston on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I like the Maduros but this one seems so lacking when compared with a high end smoke. Everything but the taste is great with with this stick.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96