I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Maduro Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
93
Buy Nub Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
An American Dream
for Nub Maduro 460 Tubos
by in Los Angeles, CA on May 25, 2015

This cigar is nothing like most cigars from latin america, made for latin americans. Obviously, this smoke, so chocolatey mid-smoke, rolled up like something to eat, is designed for Americans to bliss-out with.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
An American Dream
for Nub Maduro 460 Tubos
by in Los Angeles, CA on May 25, 2015

This cigar is nothing like most cigars from latin america, made for latin americans. Obviously, this smoke, so chocolatey mid-smoke, rolled up like something to eat, is designed for Americans to bliss-out with.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
for Nub Maduro 460
by in Baltimore on November 2, 2014
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made! This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!! Don t change anything! Give it a try and you ll be a happy smoker! Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
Pretty Good Smokes!!!
for Nub Maduro 460
by in Baltimore on November 2, 2014
Verified purchase

So many handmades these days are rolled so tight they cant be smoked and the taste is bitter. However, these short little gems are near perfect! Smooth easy but firm draw, well aged tobacco and well made! This is what an enjoyable, relaxing cigar should be like!! Don t change anything! Give it a try and you ll be a happy smoker! Just be careful not to burn your nose when lighting up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
what a wonderful surprise
for Nub Maduro 460
by in on May 20, 2014

I enjoyed this cigar sooo much. It came free from Famous as part of a sampler pack with my purchase. Did NOT expect it to be so wonderful. I am unfamiliar with Nub but I will order this in the future. slow burn necessary for a short cigar, right? great flavor, great draw. This is why samplers are a great way to explore.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Pretty darn good
for Nub Maduro 460
by in on December 12, 2013

I love these cigars, great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
75 consumer rating
One trick pony
for
by in Pittsburgh, PA on July 28, 2013

Burned consistantly with only 2 minor fixes which doesn't bother me like it does some other guys. Ashed only once and has a mix of pepper and deep leather taste for the first 2 thirds and ended with a sweet taste for a minute. Smoke time was about 50 minutes. Not bad. I like the idea of the size but would rather spend the same amount or less on something more complex.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
1 of my favorites
for
by in NY on March 24, 2013

1 of my all time favorites. My "go to" smoke. Always great, never disappoints.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Nub Maduro 460
by in Mississippi on March 5, 2013

My favorite Nub is the maduro. There is a slight sweetness that I love. Don't let the size full you. Even though they are small, the big diameter in the cigar allows it to be a good 45-60 minute smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
25 minutes of pure pleasure
for Nub Maduro 460 5pk
by in Syracuse NY on November 30, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one nice little cigar. It has great flavor right from the first draw to end. I smoked it to my finger tips and wished I had a pipe to finish the butt with. Nice rich flavor and good strength. At about $4 a stick in auctions its a real steal especially compared to the $10 a stick price I'm seeing now at local shops.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not at all sweet.
for Nub Maduro 460 5pk
by in California on August 8, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a newby and and am in the new wave of infused cigar smokers. THis Maduro was harsh at first, but became smoother with time. I did not taste any infused flavorssuch as chocolate or nuts. Not a bad cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96