I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Occidental Reserve Connecticut Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 42 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
91
Buy Occidental Reserve Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Occidental Reserve Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
Amazing!!
for Occidental Reserve Gigante
by in Orange, California on December 30, 2014
Verified purchase

I initially ordered only one of these thinking that it would be something weak and thin tasting, BOY WAS I WRONG!! These are smooth, mild bodies, tasteful cigars. They are appropriate for any time of the day. They pair well with just about anything to. YOU SIMPLY MUST BUY A BUNDLE AND TRY THEM OUT YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Occidental Reserve Connecticut
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Amazing!!
for Occidental Reserve Gigante
by in Orange, California on December 30, 2014
Verified purchase

I initially ordered only one of these thinking that it would be something weak and thin tasting, BOY WAS I WRONG!! These are smooth, mild bodies, tasteful cigars. They are appropriate for any time of the day. They pair well with just about anything to. YOU SIMPLY MUST BUY A BUNDLE AND TRY THEM OUT YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth and Tasty
for Occidental Reserve Corona
by in Canada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

A great tasting cigar with a great value. Taste is mild, but not blend. Consistent in all ways, a great cigar all ways

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Excellent Value
for Occidental Reserve Torpedo
by in Wisconsin on August 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Just right for an afternoon on the boat. Less than 1/2 the price of the local shop.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Great stick
for Occidental Reserve Corona
by in Springfield, MO on August 19, 2013
Verified purchase

great smoke with exellent draw and burn. Will definitely buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great stick
for Occidental Reserve Corona
by in Springfield, MO on August 18, 2013
Verified purchase

great smoke with exellent draw and burn. Will definitely buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Smooth, Creamy Smoke
for Occidental Reserve Torpedo
by in Concord, MA on March 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent value, creamy smoke. Good looking, good draw, holds ash, even burn, great price. Not for full bodied smokers. My 'house wine' cigar. Will order 25 more anytime.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great value
for Occidental Reserve Corona
by in Midwest USA on February 17, 2013

I got one of these sticks in a sampler and was amazed at the burn and flavor. I bought 2 bundles and am going to order a couple more. Mild and enjoyable, these make a great anytime smoke when you want something robust but not Extra Extra Ligero strong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
great
for Occidental Reserve Robusto
by in arkansas on June 24, 2012

Great smoke. loved it. flavor was great burn was great. only thing was the wrapper was already unraveling under the band before i took it off. still doesnt matter to me. buying again soon.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
pleasently suprised
for Occidental Reserve Corona
by in Charleston, SC on June 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice flavor, mild and creamy smoke, smooth not bitter. Good construction. I will try another bundle. One of my favorites so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Great cigar for the Dollar!
for Occidental Reserve Churchill
by in Denver, CO on June 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Bought these on sale. Great cigar for the price. Even Burn, smooth taste and draw!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96