I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Accessories And Samplers Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Oliva Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
great deal
for Oliva 14 Cigar Compilation
by in Anderson, Indiana on March 5, 2015

All the cigars were good. Padilla s tasted like the tobacco had a slight ammonia odor and taste.

0 1
recommended for you based on Oliva Accessories And Samplers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great deal
for Oliva 14 Cigar Compilation
by in Anderson, Indiana on March 5, 2015

All the cigars were good. Padilla s tasted like the tobacco had a slight ammonia odor and taste.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Grab this one,it will NOT disappoint.
for Oliva Black Friday Sampler
by in Austin,Tx. on February 20, 2015
Verified purchase

The best cigars offered in the industry,an excellent variety of best smokes .What ever your tastes are,you will chose a box or two to stock your humidor,I promise.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Olivia Makes Fantastic Cigars !
for Oliva Black Friday Sampler
by in Beverly, MA. USA on January 18, 2015

Wow...And I am wowed indeed I bought 3 samplers,and because Famous had such an unbeatable price, I was able to smoke these like daily smokers. I really got a chance to sink my teeth into Olivia cigars. I am impressed. A big surprise was the Cain. Smooth and strong and they look and feel great in hand.I ve had Oliva before, and always thought of them as also ran $5 cigars. That sure has changed...Keep it up @ Famous Smoke...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
AVO CIGARS
for
by in Washington DC on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Oliva are a good brand, but not all are a great cigar in general with good taste. Not all have the same rating, so I have my personal rating for each one on this combo: 2 Avo Domaine #10 Natural 5 1/8 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Avo XO Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Baccarat Rothschild Natural 5 x 50 - One Star 2 Cusano 18 Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Three Stars 2 Griffin s Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Room 101 San Andres 808 Natural 6 x 60 - Four Stars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Buy this!!!!
for Oliva 14 Cigar Compilation
by in Sayre ,Oklahoma on September 17, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a must buy every cigar will give you a minimal of 45 minutes. I swear by this statement this is a steal of a deal dont hesitate . This is the best sampler Ive ever purchased and have had multiple 90 rated samplers this is the best of them all .I strongly urge you to pick this up dont sleep on it .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigars
for 'Best Of Oliva' Sampler #1
by in Canyon, TX on February 5, 2014

No mater which of these beauties you smoke you find consistent construction-draw and flavor - always a great smoke - at the top of my list for cigar enjoyment. TAz

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Get only if you know you already like Oliva
for
by in San Francisco on September 9, 2013

This was my first cigar sample pack, as well as my first experience with Oliva, and -- with 2-3 exceptions -- I found them very disappointing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cutter is useless
for
by in on July 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Some good and some shocking cigars
for The Oliva Anthology
by in Australia on January 22, 2013
Verified purchase

The Oliva Cains cigars had been very disappointing. No tastes and is like smoking gum tree ashes. Go very well with the bush fires we experiencing in Australia 2013. I didn't need to pay and smoke Oliva Cains to breath in the bush fire smoke. The nubs has more tastes and I loved it. Will I be order more nubs but Stuffed the Oliva Cain. Ordering an other Oliva Anthology to see if an improvement.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great gift...
for Oliva Cigar Family Ashtray
by in albany, ny on December 5, 2012
Verified purchase

huge ashtray, looks great in man-cave.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96