I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain 550 Habano Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke to the End
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in South Dakota on March 25, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a excellent flavor... no harsh notes. Smooth, full flavor that does not overwhelm and become harsh half-way through. Smoke it to the nub.

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Maybe It's Just Me
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in on October 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I don't know what the other reviewers find in the Oliva Cain 550, but these cigars are bad. Maybe it's just me, but I got a hold of 5 bad cigars that I could not finish. DO NOT BUY.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain 550 Habano
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
my favorite
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in frankfort ill. on January 9, 2015
Verified purchase

smoked hundreds of gars and this is one of my favorites, buy a box a month.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
80
47 consumer rating
Maybe It's Just Me
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in on October 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I don't know what the other reviewers find in the Oliva Cain 550, but these cigars are bad. Maybe it's just me, but I got a hold of 5 bad cigars that I could not finish. DO NOT BUY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Ohio on May 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Ive smoked alot of cigars and this is my favorite.Very smooth but has good flavor til the end.I keep buying more....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke to the End
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in South Dakota on March 25, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a excellent flavor... no harsh notes. Smooth, full flavor that does not overwhelm and become harsh half-way through. Smoke it to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great consistant cigar Top aroma and taste
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Boise, Idaho on August 27, 2013

Better than many costlier cigars down to the last inch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
the best
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in indiana on August 17, 2013
Verified purchase

i'm trying to find cigars for eamy 1 year finaly... the best

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best!!!!!
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Wellington, FL on August 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This is truly an experience! Great full body cigar. Peppery taste with a Mocha twist. Loved every bit of it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best!!!!!
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Wellington, FL on August 3, 2013
Verified purchase

This is truly an experience! Great full body cigar. Peppery taste with a Mocha twist. Loved every bit of it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
great cigar
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Cayon, Tx on July 20, 2012

One of the best cigars I have ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
absolutely 1st class full bodied cigar
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in palmetto bluff, south carolina on July 15, 2012
Verified purchase

as close to a real Cuban as you can get.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96