I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain 550 Habano Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke to the End
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in South Dakota on March 26, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a excellent flavor... no harsh notes. Smooth, full flavor that does not overwhelm and become harsh half-way through. Smoke it to the nub.

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Maybe It's Just Me
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I don't know what the other reviewers find in the Oliva Cain 550, but these cigars are bad. Maybe it's just me, but I got a hold of 5 bad cigars that I could not finish. DO NOT BUY.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain 550 Habano
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
my favorite
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in frankfort ill. on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

smoked hundreds of gars and this is one of my favorites, buy a box a month.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
80
47 consumer rating
Maybe It's Just Me
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I don't know what the other reviewers find in the Oliva Cain 550, but these cigars are bad. Maybe it's just me, but I got a hold of 5 bad cigars that I could not finish. DO NOT BUY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Ohio on May 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Ive smoked alot of cigars and this is my favorite.Very smooth but has good flavor til the end.I keep buying more....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke to the End
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in South Dakota on March 26, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a excellent flavor... no harsh notes. Smooth, full flavor that does not overwhelm and become harsh half-way through. Smoke it to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best!!!!!
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Wellington, FL on August 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This is truly an experience! Great full body cigar. Peppery taste with a Mocha twist. Loved every bit of it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
great cigar
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Cayon, Tx on February 20, 2013

One of the best cigars I have ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
absolutely 1st class full bodied cigar
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in palmetto bluff, south carolina on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

as close to a real Cuban as you can get.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great stick
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Lutz FL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice burn, good volume of smoke and great taste. By the pool with a Magic Hat #9. Summer is awesome!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
HEFTY
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Columbus, Ohio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Forgot I had this in the humidor. I picked it up and man its HEFTY. Literally put this on a scale and it clocked in at 0.60oz. Super dense cigar and a super dense smoke. Slightly sweet with a nice earthy tobacco. The occasional spicy feel in the mouth that slides back into a nice deep sweet tobacco. Perfect burn. Great draw. Ashes a little too often but just keep an eye on it and your shirt/pants will be fine. I will definitely be adding this to my favorites and buying a box later on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Great Stick
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Kalamazoo on February 20, 2013

Really enjoy these sticks. Very consistent, produces a good volume of flavorful smoke. Nothing not to like about these cigars.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96