I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Cain 550 Habano Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews

"Maybe It's Just Me"
I don't know what the other reviewers find in the Oliva Cain 550, but these cigars are bad. Maybe it's just me, but I got a hold of 5 bad cigars that I could not finish. DO NOT BUY.
in October 11, 2014
"Oliva Cain 550 Habano"
Ive smoked alot of cigars and this is my favorite.Very smooth but has good flavor til the end.I keep buying more....
Todd in Ohio May 22, 2014
"Fantastic Smoke to the End"
This cigar has a excellent flavor... no harsh notes. Smooth, full flavor that does not overwhelm and become harsh half-way through. Smoke it to the nub.
Paul in South Dakota March 25, 2014
"One of the best!!!!!"
This is truly an experience! Great full body cigar. Peppery taste with a Mocha twist. Loved every bit of it.
Evan Esteves in Wellington, FL August 3, 2013
"great cigar"
One of the best cigars I have ever smoked.
Roger in Cayon, Tx July 20, 2012
"absolutely 1st class full bodied cigar"
as close to a real Cuban as you can get.
michael in palmetto bluff, south carolina July 15, 2012
"Great stick"
Nice burn, good volume of smoke and great taste. By the pool with a Magic Hat #9. Summer is awesome!
Jamie in Lutz FL July 8, 2012
"HEFTY"
Forgot I had this in the humidor. I picked it up and man its HEFTY. Literally put this on a scale and it clocked in at 0.60oz. Super dense cigar and a super dense smoke. Slightly sweet with a nice earthy tobacco. The occasional spicy feel in the mouth that slides back into a nice deep sweet tobacco. Perfect burn. Great draw. Ashes a little too often but just keep an eye on it and your shirt/pants will be fine. I will definitely be adding this to my favorites and buying a box later on.
Ian in Columbus, Ohio April 19, 2012
"Great Stick"
Really enjoy these sticks. Very consistent, produces a good volume of flavorful smoke. Nothing not to like about these cigars.
Brandon in Kalamazoo September 30, 2011
"Great Smoke"
Great med-full cigar. I really enjoy this one a real good construction with a nice long burn. If you can pick up a boxes on sale I highly recommend stocking up on a few.
Zach S in Ventura CA July 4, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (91) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (90) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (96) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (96) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!