Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Cain 550 Habano Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews

"Fantastic Smoke to the End"
This cigar has a excellent flavor... no harsh notes. Smooth, full flavor that does not overwhelm and become harsh half-way through. Smoke it to the nub.
Paul in South Dakota March 25, 2014
"One of the best!!!!!"
This is truly an experience! Great full body cigar. Peppery taste with a Mocha twist. Loved every bit of it.
Evan Esteves in Wellington, FL August 3, 2013
"great cigar"
One of the best cigars I have ever smoked.
Roger in Cayon, Tx July 20, 2012
"absolutely 1st class full bodied cigar"
as close to a real Cuban as you can get.
michael in palmetto bluff, south carolina July 15, 2012
"Great stick"
Nice burn, good volume of smoke and great taste. By the pool with a Magic Hat #9. Summer is awesome!
Jamie in Lutz FL July 8, 2012
"HEFTY"
Forgot I had this in the humidor. I picked it up and man its HEFTY. Literally put this on a scale and it clocked in at 0.60oz. Super dense cigar and a super dense smoke. Slightly sweet with a nice earthy tobacco. The occasional spicy feel in the mouth that slides back into a nice deep sweet tobacco. Perfect burn. Great draw. Ashes a little too often but just keep an eye on it and your shirt/pants will be fine. I will definitely be adding this to my favorites and buying a box later on.
Ian in Columbus, Ohio April 19, 2012
"Great Stick"
Really enjoy these sticks. Very consistent, produces a good volume of flavorful smoke. Nothing not to like about these cigars.
Brandon in Kalamazoo September 30, 2011
"Great Smoke"
Great med-full cigar. I really enjoy this one a real good construction with a nice long burn. If you can pick up a boxes on sale I highly recommend stocking up on a few.
Zach S in Ventura CA July 4, 2011
"Excellent Smoke"
After reading several reviews about the Cain 550 Habano, I bought a box. After letting them rest a few days, I tried the first one and was impressed. The initial third was a little spicy, but settled down in the second third with flavors of chocolate and coffee. The final third was exceptionally smooth, with flavors of cocoa, spice, and leather. The burn was flawless through the entire smoke. This is one of the best cigars I have had in some time. I am glad that I invested in a box!
Bob Flowers in Nazareth, PA January 30, 2011
"Med-Full Bodied Smoke-Excellent"
An excellent consistant smoke in every way. Nutty with a hint of spice.
Joe Lepore in West Palm Beach, Florida January 16, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (97) 100
Poor - Excellent


Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!