Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Cain 660 Maduro Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Freakin Good!"
This Definitely is one of the best Cigars that I have ever Smoked Great with a Guinness and Cognac. Burns to the end does not burn out Lasted a long time
Wilfredo in NYC July 14, 2014
"Smooth, Strong, Big but One Dimensional"
Had 5 of these recently and they deliver on a good way. Sweet tobacco, smooth draw and pretty consistent. Construction is great. Strength is a medium full and burn time is well over an hour. Flavor is a solid medium and burn is sharp. One complaint is that these are really one dimensional sticks. While the strength boosts after the 2nd third flavor profile remains the same throughout. Good cigar just don't expect big flavor changes. Also, would not recommend to someone who prefers lighter, Connecticut wrap sticks.
imperial Jim in Shorewood IL September 4, 2013
"Whoa - This Is One Lovely Cigar"
This cigar tantalized me from the first draw. Loads of chocolate and hints of spice giving way to more presence, spice and pepper as the smoke progresses. This is a must try for someone who enjoys a maduro.
JA in Columbia Gorge August 27, 2013
"another winner for oliva cain"
i got 4 of these in a sampler,there a great cigar just like the oliva natural i smoked about 3 weeks ago. man these cigars are built perfect, great look, burn and draw was exellent,nice spicy taste, smooth aroma.the maduro a touch stronger than the natural but both were A-1 and smooooth..buy em
russell in brigantine,nj February 17, 2012
"I've had better.."
I usually have smoke the Cain 660 Habano or Olive Serie V Double Toro..this maduro was not as good as I had hoped...tasted a little dry and bitter.
David in Fort Myers, FL June 7, 2011
"Very smooth and even burn"
I normally smoke the Oliva V 6X60 and found the cain to be a smoother smoke.
Geoff in Raleigh December 3, 2010
"Excellent"
60 gauge, very satisfying, premium. Good flavour, aroma, not harsh. Great construction, tons of smoke 90 minute stick. Great burn. Smooth down to the end. Better than the smaller guage stick in the Cain test flight Consistent full flavor but not a head rush like series V. As good as any non-cuban I`ve had. Would buy again. Another great Oliva product. A must try.
jazzi in canada July 27, 2010
"Great smoke"
I was impressed buy this smoke, a full body smoke I plan to keep some in my box!
Jacob in California February 8, 2010
"Cain 660 Maduro."
The Cain 660 Maduro in my opinion puts all the Cain series cigars to shame and almost my favorite maduro. this has smoke spunk to it in a mile mellow way with consistent flavor. cedar, earthy, hint of cocoa toothy cigar. worth every dollar. Try one you'll be thanking me later. if you have tried any or all the cains this one will really surprise you in a good way. The best they have produced more calmed down smoke. Nice tight white ash very well put together firm with no soft spots.. consistent in construction and flavor all the way to the NUB. Get one.
K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma February 2, 2010
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (91) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (93) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (96) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Rocky Patel Xtreme
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!