I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain 660 Maduro Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
89
Appearance
96
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Freakin Good!
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in NYC on July 14, 2014

This Definitely is one of the best Cigars that I have ever Smoked Great with a Guinness and Cognac. Burns to the end does not burn out Lasted a long time

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
I've had better..
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in Fort Myers, FL on June 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I usually have smoke the Cain 660 Habano or Olive Serie V Double Toro..this maduro was not as good as I had hoped...tasted a little dry and bitter.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Freakin Good!
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in NYC on July 14, 2014

This Definitely is one of the best Cigars that I have ever Smoked Great with a Guinness and Cognac. Burns to the end does not burn out Lasted a long time

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth, strong, big but one dimensional
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in Shorewood IL on September 4, 2013

Had 5 of these recently and they deliver on a good way. Sweet tobacco, smooth draw and pretty consistent. Construction is great. Strength is a medium full and burn time is well over an hour. Flavor is a solid medium and burn is sharp. One complaint is that these are really one dimensional sticks. While the strength boosts after the 2nd third flavor profile remains the same throughout. Good cigar just don't expect big flavor changes. Also, would not recommend to someone who prefers lighter, Connecticut wrap sticks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Whoa - this is one lovely cigar
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in Columbia Gorge on August 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar tantalized me from the first draw. Loads of chocolate and hints of spice giving way to more presence, spice and pepper as rhe smoke progresses. This is a must try for someone who enjoys a maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Whoa - this is one lovely cigar
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in Columbia Gorge on August 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar tantalized me from the first draw. Loads of chocolate and hints of spice giving way to more presence, spice and pepper as rhe smoke progresses. This is a must try for someone who enjoys a maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
another winner for oliva cain
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in brigantine,nj on February 17, 2012
Verified purchase

i got 4 of these in a sampler,there a great cigar just like the oliva natural i smoked about 3 weeks ago. man these cigars are built perfect, great look, burn and draw was exellent,nice spicy taste, smooth aroma.the maduro a touch stronger than the natural but both were A-1 and smooooth..buy em

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
80
63 consumer rating
I've had better..
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in Fort Myers, FL on June 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I usually have smoke the Cain 660 Habano or Olive Serie V Double Toro..this maduro was not as good as I had hoped...tasted a little dry and bitter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of my Favs in a Maduro cigar
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in Marietta Ga. on May 15, 2011

I really enjoy the cain lines, but this one to me is the flagship of the brand. Lots of dark tobacco flavor puls the cocco and spice just a pleasure to smoke with glass foTequila. They are made for each other give it a try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Very smooth and even burn
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in Raleigh on December 3, 2010
Verified purchase

I normally smoke the Oliva V 6X60 and found the cain to be a smoother smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Excellent
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in canada on July 27, 2010

60 gauge, very satisfying, premium. Good flavour, aroma, not harsh. Great construction, tons of smoke 90 minute stick. Great burn. Smooth down to the end. Better than the smaller guage stick in the Cain test flight Consistent full flavor but not a head rush like series V. As good as any non-cuban I`ve had. Would buy again. Another great Oliva product. A must try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in California on February 8, 2010

I was impressed buy this smoke, a full body smoke I plan to keep some in my box!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96