I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 67 reviews

Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
"Bad News"
First bad Oliva I've had, so tight I couldn't even get a hit, tried the draw poker and still nothing, threw out before I hit half way point.
Mike M in Frankfort, IL January 30, 2015
Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
"Favorite Cigar"
This cigar is my absolute favorite smoke for three reasons: taste, consistency, and construction. It's a pleasure from the moment you light the foot. Wonderful spice, mottled cocoa and espresso, and the underlying maduro sweetness blend together in a match made in heaven. One caveat is the ligero strength, but for me that s a positive factor. You won't be disappointed.
Foxycigar in Connecticut January 14, 2015
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"my favorite"
smoked hundreds of gars and this is one of my favorites, buy a box a month.
mike m in frankfort ill. January 9, 2015
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"Maybe It's Just Me"
I don't know what the other reviewers find in the Oliva Cain 550, but these cigars are bad. Maybe it's just me, but I got a hold of 5 bad cigars that I could not finish. DO NOT BUY.
mike m in frankfort ill. January 9, 2015 October 11, 2014
Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
"Freakin Good!"
This Definitely is one of the best Cigars that I have ever Smoked Great with a Guinness and Cognac. Burns to the end does not burn out Lasted a long time
Wilfredo in NYC July 14, 2014
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"Oliva Cain 550 Habano"
Ive smoked alot of cigars and this is my favorite.Very smooth but has good flavor til the end.I keep buying more....
Todd in Ohio May 22, 2014
Oliva Cain 550 Maduro 5 Pack
"Draw"
Has been on my top 5 list for a couple of years. But, recently the draw on these sticks has gotten to tight. I have to work so hard to get a good draw anymore that it is not a pleasure to smoke. I have had no issues with 550 Habano, thankfully.
Doug in Little Rock April 13, 2014
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"Fantastic Smoke to the End"
This cigar has a excellent flavor... no harsh notes. Smooth, full flavor that does not overwhelm and become harsh half-way through. Smoke it to the nub.
Paul in South Dakota March 25, 2014
Oliva Cain 654T Habano
"Not nearly as good as the maduro Cain"
The habano version is not even close to being as good as the maduro Cain, which I believe to be the best US legal maduro cigar. I recently smoked several different Cuban maduros in Paris, and none were as good as the Cain Maduro.
William in Miami FL October 13, 2013
Oliva Cain 654T Maduro
"Best Maduro Cigar Made"
This is the very best maduro cigar and so much better than the habano version. I also like Diesel Unholy and La Herencia, which cost less, but the Cain Maduro is my overall favorite after 40 years of smoking cigars.
William in Miami FL October 13, 2013
Next
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!