I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 71 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
90
Buy Oliva Cain Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Cain Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Favorite Cigar
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by in Connecticut on January 14, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is my absolute favorite smoke for three reasons: taste, consistency, and construction. It's a pleasure from the moment you light the foot. Wonderful spice, mottled cocoa and espresso, and the underlying maduro sweetness blend together in a match made in heaven. One caveat is the ligero strength, but for me that s a positive factor. You won't be disappointed.

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Maybe It's Just Me
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in on October 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I don't know what the other reviewers find in the Oliva Cain 550, but these cigars are bad. Maybe it's just me, but I got a hold of 5 bad cigars that I could not finish. DO NOT BUY.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad News
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by in Frankfort, IL on January 30, 2015
Verified purchase

First bad Oliva I've had, so tight I couldn't even get a hit, tried the draw poker and still nothing, threw out before I hit half way point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Favorite Cigar
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by in Connecticut on January 14, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is my absolute favorite smoke for three reasons: taste, consistency, and construction. It's a pleasure from the moment you light the foot. Wonderful spice, mottled cocoa and espresso, and the underlying maduro sweetness blend together in a match made in heaven. One caveat is the ligero strength, but for me that s a positive factor. You won't be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
my favorite
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in frankfort ill. on January 9, 2015
Verified purchase

smoked hundreds of gars and this is one of my favorites, buy a box a month.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
80
47 consumer rating
Maybe It's Just Me
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in on October 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I don't know what the other reviewers find in the Oliva Cain 550, but these cigars are bad. Maybe it's just me, but I got a hold of 5 bad cigars that I could not finish. DO NOT BUY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Freakin Good!
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by in NYC on July 14, 2014

This Definitely is one of the best Cigars that I have ever Smoked Great with a Guinness and Cognac. Burns to the end does not burn out Lasted a long time

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in Ohio on May 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Ive smoked alot of cigars and this is my favorite.Very smooth but has good flavor til the end.I keep buying more....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Draw
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro 5 Pack
by in Little Rock AR on April 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Has been on my top 5 list for a couple of years. But, recently the draw on these sticks has gotten to tight. I have to work so hard to get a good draw anymore that it is not a pleasure to smoke. I have had no issues with 550 Habano, thankfully.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke to the End
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by in South Dakota on March 25, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a excellent flavor... no harsh notes. Smooth, full flavor that does not overwhelm and become harsh half-way through. Smoke it to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not nearly as good as the maduro Cain
for Oliva Cain 654T Habano
by in Miami FL on October 13, 2013

The habano version is not even close to being as good as the maduro Cain, which I believe to be the best US legal maduro cigar. I recently smoked several different Cuban maduros in Paris, and none were as good as the Cain Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Maduro Cigar Made
for Oliva Cain 654T Maduro
by in Miami FL on October 13, 2013

This is the very best maduro cigar and so much better than the habano version. I also like Diesel Unholy and La Herencia, which cost less, but the Cain Maduro is my overall favorite after 40 years of smoking cigars.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next