Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Cain Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 63 reviews

Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
"Freakin Good!"
This Definitely is one of the best Cigars that I have ever Smoked Great with a Guinness and Cognac. Burns to the end does not burn out Lasted a long time
Wilfredo in NYC July 14, 2014
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"Oliva Cain 550 Habano"
Ive smoked alot of cigars and this is my favorite.Very smooth but has good flavor til the end.I keep buying more....
Todd in Ohio May 22, 2014
Oliva Cain 550 Maduro 5 Pack
"Draw"
Has been on my top 5 list for a couple of years. But, recently the draw on these sticks has gotten to tight. I have to work so hard to get a good draw anymore that it is not a pleasure to smoke. I have had no issues with 550 Habano, thankfully.
Doug in Little Rock April 13, 2014
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"Fantastic Smoke to the End"
This cigar has a excellent flavor... no harsh notes. Smooth, full flavor that does not overwhelm and become harsh half-way through. Smoke it to the nub.
Paul in South Dakota March 25, 2014
Oliva Cain 654T Habano
"Not nearly as good as the maduro Cain"
The habano version is not even close to being as good as the maduro Cain, which I believe to be the best US legal maduro cigar. I recently smoked several different Cuban maduros in Paris, and none were as good as the Cain Maduro.
William in Miami FL October 13, 2013
Oliva Cain 654T Maduro
"Best Maduro Cigar Made"
This is the very best maduro cigar and so much better than the habano version. I also like Diesel Unholy and La Herencia, which cost less, but the Cain Maduro is my overall favorite after 40 years of smoking cigars.
William in Miami FL October 13, 2013
Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
"Smooth, Strong, Big but One Dimensional"
Had 5 of these recently and they deliver on a good way. Sweet tobacco, smooth draw and pretty consistent. Construction is great. Strength is a medium full and burn time is well over an hour. Flavor is a solid medium and burn is sharp. One complaint is that these are really one dimensional sticks. While the strength boosts after the 2nd third flavor profile remains the same throughout. Good cigar just don't expect big flavor changes. Also, would not recommend to someone who prefers lighter, Connecticut wrap sticks.
imperial Jim in Shorewood IL September 4, 2013
Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
"Whoa - This Is One Lovely Cigar"
This cigar tantalized me from the first draw. Loads of chocolate and hints of spice giving way to more presence, spice and pepper as the smoke progresses. This is a must try for someone who enjoys a maduro.
JA in Columbia Gorge August 27, 2013
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"One of the best!!!!!"
This is truly an experience! Great full body cigar. Peppery taste with a Mocha twist. Loved every bit of it.
Evan Esteves in Wellington, FL August 3, 2013
Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
"Worth a Shot"
It is labeled full cigar and full cigar it is. Nice long smoke with full of flavor of spice and some nutty flavor that was detected. Burn was perfect, construction was a little flawed as the wrapper started to come off half way through the smoke. Draw was perfect. Worth a shot, give it a shot.
Anthony in California July 11, 2013
Next
La Floridita Fuerte
Evolution by Rocky Patel