I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Cain Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 64 reviews

Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
"Worth a Shot"
It is labeled full cigar and full cigar it is. Nice long smoke with full of flavor of spice and some nutty flavor that was detected. Burn was perfect, construction was a little flawed as the wrapper started to come off half way through the smoke. Draw was perfect. Worth a shot, give it a shot.
Anthony in California July 11, 2013
Oliva Cain 654 Torpedo
"broadleaf and ligero, who would have thunk it..."
linear taste, almost metalic, yet rich due to the wrapper. strong enough, smooth, no bitter nub. .
ds in oregon February 13, 2013
Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
"I'm trying to find an Oliva that I like, but...."
I just cant figure out what all the great reviews are about. Each to his own individual taste, and the taste of the 550 was much better than the Inferno, but I haven't had a "quality" stick yet by Oliva. These sat in my humidor at 72 for 3 weeks. It was so tight it was like sucking ice cream through a cocktail straw. I cut a bit more off the head to open up the draw and it was like cutting shoe leather. About 1/3 through the smoke, the binder and wrapper split up to the ring. I don't know if I'm getting bad samplers or if I should just give up on trying to find a good Oliva.
El Jefe in Warren, PA December 10, 2012
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"great cigar"
One of the best cigars I have ever smoked.
Roger in Cayon, Tx July 20, 2012
Oliva Cain 654T Habano
"A new favorite"
Excellent, excellent smoke. Rich and flavourful with great construction. Makes my top 10 across all price ranges.. and easily makes my top 3 for cigars under $10.
Lenni in New York City July 19, 2012
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"absolutely 1st class full bodied cigar"
as close to a real Cuban as you can get.
michael in palmetto bluff, south carolina July 15, 2012
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"Great stick"
Nice burn, good volume of smoke and great taste. By the pool with a Magic Hat #9. Summer is awesome!
Jamie in Lutz FL July 8, 2012
Oliva Cain 550 Maduro 5 Pack
"Good Luck finding a better Maduro for the $"
I picked up a 5 pack on the this auction and paid just over 3$ a cigar and wow what a cigar. I would agree with most the post on this cigar truly a well built cigar. Pretty flawless burn great draw and superb taste. I like a good maduro cigar, this one is bold not a cigar for the morning coffee, would be a better after dinner smoke. Very satisfying with lots of wonderful smoke and a nice culmination of a little spice in the beginning, leather and cocoa throughout with that sweetness undertone. Like I said you can't go wrong with this cigar for the price. I've paid more for cigars that don't even compare to this total package cigar.
Tom in kokomo IN May 30, 2012
Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
"When your in the mood for a spicy cigar..."
Spice bomb on first few puffs, tight draw, gorgeous white ash, 1/3 Lots of pepper laced with sweetness, 2/3 sweetness diminishes but not completely, more woody flavors with intense heat, 3/3 more pronounced cocoa sweetness and some roasted marshmallow with the ubiquitous pepper. Excellent stick.
Omar in Diamond Bar April 27, 2012
Oliva Cain 654T Maduro
"good cigar...but not the best oliva"
got these in a free 5 pack, decent cigar...but for the price i see on them, i would choose several other oliva's instead, the 660's come to my mind first, but not bad..
russell in brigantine,nj April 21, 2012
Previous Next
Evolution by Rocky Patel
Closeout Deals! Save Big!