Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Cain F 550 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Nice Smoke"
Nice smoke, full bodied but not harsh. A little one dimensional, but I've spent a lot more on lesser cigars. Great construction, great burn
James in February 13, 2013
"Celebratory Cigar..."
This is my reward cigar for the end of a long week, an accomplishment of some note, or a special occasion. I savor these cigars. It's definitely in my top three. An absolutely delicious cigar. On the first third you'll find some earth notes with a spicey cedar finish, transitioning to a sweet cocoa while keeping the spicey finish. This cigar is the perfect blend of spice and sweetness. It is strong, and definitely not a morning cigar. Smoke this when you have some time on your hands, or to end the day, because it will knock you out.
Omar in Diamond Bar, CA April 11, 2012
"Great Cigar"
I should say it is mediocre say that you won't be running out, but it is a truly excellent cigar in every respect. Smokes a bit smoother than the other Cain 550 (black band).
Michael in Savannah, Ga November 9, 2011
"Outstanding"
As good a full-bodied non-Cuban that I have ever smoked!
Paul in Monterey,CA September 4, 2011
"Not a great cigar"
OK ... the reviews are high but I'm not sure if the are that good. I've smoked in 2 months nearly 2 boxes ... my palate says no for a while, too boring, no taste to speak of, etc. Certainly nothing to rave about ... just another tasteless cigar ... be careful when buying.
rljcooper in Irving, TX May 3, 2011
""Home Run""
This is the first cigar I've smoked that actually matched it's rating. 95 "on the money"
M. M. Dodson in Oklahoma February 18, 2011
"One of my all time favorite smokes"
This is an exceptional smoke for those of us who enjoy a full flavored smoke that is also smooth with a complex flavor. The burn is consistently even, the draw is easy without the smoke getting hot, the construction is impeccable, and the overall appearance of these cigars is simply beautiful. I smoke at least one of these a day!
Larry in Indianpolis, IN September 6, 2010
"Excellent smoke"
Wow what a smooth cigar, great mouth feel, strong but not overpowering. Even burn, tight roll, easy dray. Possibly my favorite smoke.
Rowdy B in Napa Ca September 1, 2010
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor - Excellent


Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Rocky Patel Xtreme