I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Cain F 550 Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
91
Appearance
96
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in on February 13, 2013

Nice smoke, full bodied but not harsh. A little one dimensional, but I've spent a lot more on lesser cigars. Great construction, great burn

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Not a great cigar
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in Irving, TX on May 3, 2011
Verified purchase

OK ... the reviews are high but I'm not sure if the are that good. I've smoked in 2 months nearly 2 boxes ... my palate says no for a while, too boring, no taste to speak of, etc. Certainly nothing to rave about ... just another tasteless cigar ... be careful when buying.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain F 550
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in on February 13, 2013

Nice smoke, full bodied but not harsh. A little one dimensional, but I've spent a lot more on lesser cigars. Great construction, great burn

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Celebratory Cigar...
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in Diamond Bar, CA on April 11, 2012

This is my reward cigar for the end of a long week, an accomplishment of some note, or a special occasion. I savor these cigars. It's definitely in my top three. An absolutely delicious cigar. On the first third you'll find some earth notes with a spicey cedar finish, transitioning to a sweet cocoa while keeping the spicey finish. This cigar is the perfect blend of spice and sweetness. It is strong, and definitely not a morning cigar. Smoke this when you have some time on your hands, or to end the day, because it will knock you out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in Savannah, Ga on November 9, 2011
Verified purchase

I should say it is mediocre say that you won't be running out, but it is a truly excellent cigar in every respect. Smokes a bit smoother than the other Cain 550 (black band).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Outstanding
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in Monterey,CA on September 4, 2011

As good a full-bodied non-Cuban that I have ever smoked!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
61 consumer rating
Not a great cigar
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in Irving, TX on May 3, 2011
Verified purchase

OK ... the reviews are high but I'm not sure if the are that good. I've smoked in 2 months nearly 2 boxes ... my palate says no for a while, too boring, no taste to speak of, etc. Certainly nothing to rave about ... just another tasteless cigar ... be careful when buying.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
"Home Run"
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in Oklahoma on February 18, 2011
Verified purchase

This is the first cigar I've smoked that actually matched it's rating. 95 "on the money"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
NR consumer rating
One of my all time favorite smokes
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in Indianpolis, IN on September 6, 2010

This is an exceptional smoke for those of us who enjoy a full flavored smoke that is also smooth with a complex flavor. The burn is consistently even, the draw is easy without the smoke getting hot, the construction is impeccable, and the overall appearance of these cigars is simply beautiful. I smoke at least one of these a day!

2 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in Napa Ca on September 1, 2010
Verified purchase

Wow what a smooth cigar, great mouth feel, strong but not overpowering. Even burn, tight roll, easy dray. Possibly my favorite smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96