I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain F 660 Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
My favorite strong stick
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in Jacksonville, TX on June 6, 2013
Verified purchase

The 60 gauge has replaced the F Lancero as my favorite full-strength cigar. The taste lingers well on the tongue.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
One of Oliva's Worst
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in on December 15, 2012

As a huge Oliva fan I am really disappointed by this cigar. Next to no complexity or richness. In my opinion these cigars are simply strong for strong's sake. Boring with a lot of nicotine. Not surprising there are so many positive reviews of this stick seeing that 'bombs' are really trendy right now.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain F 660
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
No flavour
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in Minnesota on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I had great hopes for this stick but if falls seriously short in the flavour department. Meaning, it has virtually no flavour. Nor did I find it very strong. If you're looking for both flavour and strength try the JDN Antano 1970 or the LFD Double Ligero Digger Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My favorite strong stick
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in Jacksonville, TX on June 6, 2013
Verified purchase

The 60 gauge has replaced the F Lancero as my favorite full-strength cigar. The taste lingers well on the tongue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
70
52 consumer rating
One of Oliva's Worst
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in on December 15, 2012

As a huge Oliva fan I am really disappointed by this cigar. Next to no complexity or richness. In my opinion these cigars are simply strong for strong's sake. Boring with a lot of nicotine. Not surprising there are so many positive reviews of this stick seeing that 'bombs' are really trendy right now.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Good Blend of Strength and Flavor
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in Tucson, AZ on May 26, 2012

This cigar is a great blend of flavor and strength. Now and then I like to have a strong cigar but shy away from the ones with lots of strength but a harsh flavor. This one did a great job of mixing a decent strength with really good flavor. You do not feel like you're smoking a full strength cigar. I like that allot. The only downside to it was the burn. It had rested in my humidor for a couple of months before I got around to smoking it. The burn was a little lopsided and I had to touch it up after about he halfway point. Other than that this was a great smoke for a decent price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
oliva cain as sweet and smooth as the name
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in brigantine,nj on January 26, 2012

yes, this one ranks in the top two or three in this sampler, i like the habano also.... took this one on a short trip with a few other gars, great looks and construction the burn was perfect consis. great tast and aroma....little pricy but i'd like to do it again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Pretty Good
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on November 6, 2011

This is a pretty good cigar. The wrapper came a part on me just after hitting the sweet spot. However, I did work on this guy for sometime. Take your time and enjoy this one slowly on poker night.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
All They said it would be.
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in Riverside, Ca on December 19, 2010

It looked good, it taste good. The draw was smooth and full and the burn was even. A well constructed smoke that I can't get enough of. It leaves a strong impression. Classy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best cigar ever. Period!
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in Indianapolis, IN on August 18, 2010

I have smoked many cigars in my life looking for a perfect mix of strength, and flavor. The vast majority are either strong with overpowering pepper notes, or have a nice complex mix of flavors, but too weak for my taste. I had settled on the Cain 660 Maduro, and still love these cigars for their exceptional quality, draw, taste, and consistency. That being said, there is a new standard for those of us who love a great full bodied smoke that is both strong and smooth at the same time. These have a nice pepper note through out, without being overpowering. You also get some nice spice notes, as well as hints of coffee, dark chocolate, and cedar as the cigar progresses. I have been a huge fan of Oliva for several years, and I must say along with the V Serie, the Cain by Oliva are some of the best cigars ever produced. You also can not beat the price. You can pay more, but you will not find a better smoke with so much strength, and flavor.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96