I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain F Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 31 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Buy Oliva Cain F Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Cain F Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Cool!
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in CA on March 13, 2015

It s a really nice cigar, but not so good as Nub Cameroon 460. The Cameroon has more taste and character! ;

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
One of Oliva's Worst
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in on February 20, 2013

As a huge Oliva fan I am really disappointed by this cigar. Next to no complexity or richness. In my opinion these cigars are simply strong for strong's sake. Boring with a lot of nicotine. Not surprising there are so many positive reviews of this stick seeing that 'bombs' are really trendy right now.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain F
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Exactly what I look for in a cigar
for Oliva Cain F 654 Torpedo
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I like all of the Cain cigars, but the F is my favorite. Its a full body cigar, but I found it to be just the right strength wouldn t need to smoke on a full stomach like some full body cigars . The burn, draw and amount of smoke is always consistent and just right. I wouldn t call it an overly complex smoke, but I really like the flavor profile, so I am just fine with it not changing much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Cool!
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in CA on March 13, 2015

It s a really nice cigar, but not so good as Nub Cameroon 460. The Cameroon has more taste and character! ;

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
Excellent given the right circumstances
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in City by the Bay on May 8, 2014

This was perfect tonight after a spicy meal. I puffed it slowly, between 5-minute breaks [the advantage of such a large ring], and thus managed to make it last for well over an hour without having to relight. These Ligeros aren t as strong as say the ones in the La Bomba line, but the dark flavors are more meaty, and it paired nicely with a sherry barrel-aged scotch. 88 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
NICE CIGAR
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in rocky point long island on December 31, 2013

nice shorty good burn great for short smoke after dinner not as good as the 660 though

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
No flavour
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in Minnesota on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I had great hopes for this stick but if falls seriously short in the flavour department. Meaning, it has virtually no flavour. Nor did I find it very strong. If you're looking for both flavour and strength try the JDN Antano 1970 or the LFD Double Ligero Digger Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Nor bad
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in San Francisco on August 17, 2013

Nice, slow burn (lasted for about 40 minutes) and excellent draw. Not smooth (which from my experience is typical of Nicaraguan cigars) but no out-of-balance harshness either; strong flavor profile, and not too easy to pair with whisky -- pure sherry-influenced scotch seemed to work alright though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My favorite strong stick
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in Jacksonville, TX on June 6, 2013
Verified purchase

The 60 gauge has replaced the F Lancero as my favorite full-strength cigar. The taste lingers well on the tongue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
for Oliva Cain F 550
by in on February 20, 2013

Nice smoke, full bodied but not harsh. A little one dimensional, but I've spent a lot more on lesser cigars. Great construction, great burn

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
F must stand for fuerte
for Oliva Cain F Nub 460
by in oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

strong? yes, but not harsh in any way. not as linear as nub maduro, more width, but still ligero sharp. you will feel this in your gut, the sign of a strong cigar, very satisfying. i still like the broadleaf wrapper of the regular nub, but this holds it's own right next to it. doesn't seem to have the wrapper splitting problem of the original nub maduro. this will be a hit!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
70
52 consumer rating
One of Oliva's Worst
for Oliva Cain F 660
by in on February 20, 2013

As a huge Oliva fan I am really disappointed by this cigar. Next to no complexity or richness. In my opinion these cigars are simply strong for strong's sake. Boring with a lot of nicotine. Not surprising there are so many positive reviews of this stick seeing that 'bombs' are really trendy right now.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96