Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Cain F Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 30 reviews

Oliva Cain F 550
"Celebratory Cigar..."
This is my reward cigar for the end of a long week, an accomplishment of some note, or a special occasion. I savor these cigars. It's definitely in my top three. An absolutely delicious cigar. On the first third you'll find some earth notes with a spicey cedar finish, transitioning to a sweet cocoa while keeping the spicey finish. This cigar is the perfect blend of spice and sweetness. It is strong, and definitely not a morning cigar. Smoke this when you have some time on your hands, or to end the day, because it will knock you out.
Omar in Diamond Bar, CA April 11, 2012
Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
"Wow!!!!"
OMG! I can't say enough! I've been smoking top notch stogies for several years now and this is the best of the best.
Chad in Lake Forest, California February 21, 2012
Oliva Cain F Lancero Tubos
"Wonderful Smoke"
This a great cigar, loaded with flavor and smooth as silk. The full-strength of this cigar is beautifully concealed. The ring-size is slightly smaller than most Lanceros but the draw and volume of smoke is incredible. A great price for an outstanding cigar.
P D Daley in Scottsdale, AZ January 30, 2012
Oliva Cain F 660
"oliva cain as sweet and smooth as the name"
yes, this one ranks in the top two or three in this sampler, i like the habano also.... took this one on a short trip with a few other gars, great looks and construction the burn was perfect consis. great tast and aroma....little pricy but i'd like to do it again
russell in brigantine,nj January 26, 2012
Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
"Saint Paul"
Please disregard above review, that was for a different nub cigar. (white band on the end) I have ordered a box of this cigar and will review after I smoke a few of them.
Matt January 23, 2012
Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
"Strong, but wrapper kept splitting."
Good cigar, I am a fan of NUBs Very Strong, good looking and lasts about 35-40 mins. I smoked two out of a 5 pack I bought, both smokes i had the wrapper split and started to unravel. Fix this and this smoke would be 95, or above!!
Matt in South St Paul January 17, 2012
Oliva Cain F 654 Torpedo
"Oliva Cain F 654 Torpedo"
My absolute favorite stick, I am from NY and have smoked ta many tasters from Boston to Delaware. I have a lot of friends that smoke as well but when it comes to a heavy hitting flavor and sensation Cain F's don't get topped. Smooth and long burn with a powerful effect.
Brian G in Hermosa Beach, CA December 23, 2011
Oliva Cain F 550
"Great Cigar"
I should say it is mediocre say that you won't be running out, but it is a truly excellent cigar in every respect. Smokes a bit smoother than the other Cain 550 (black band).
Michael in Savannah, Ga November 9, 2011
Oliva Cain F 660
"Pretty Good"
This is a pretty good cigar. The wrapper came a part on me just after hitting the sweet spot. However, I did work on this guy for sometime. Take your time and enjoy this one slowly on poker night.
Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL. November 6, 2011
Oliva Cain F 550
"Outstanding"
As good a full-bodied non-Cuban that I have ever smoked!
Paul in Monterey,CA September 4, 2011
Previous Next
Vudu
Closeout Deals! Save Big!