I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Cain F Nub 464T Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
91
Consistency
87
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Cool!
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in CA on June 4, 2014

It s a really nice cigar, but not so good as Nub Cameroon 460. The Cameroon has more taste and character! ;

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Cool!
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in CA on June 4, 2014

It s a really nice cigar, but not so good as Nub Cameroon 460. The Cameroon has more taste and character! ;

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
Excellent given the right circumstances
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in City by the Bay on May 8, 2014

This was perfect tonight after a spicy meal. I puffed it slowly, between 5-minute breaks [the advantage of such a large ring], and thus managed to make it last for well over an hour without having to relight. These Ligeros aren t as strong as say the ones in the La Bomba line, but the dark flavors are more meaty, and it paired nicely with a sherry barrel-aged scotch. 88 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
91 consumer rating
NICE CIGAR
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in rocky point long island on December 31, 2013

nice shorty good burn great for short smoke after dinner not as good as the 660 though

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
NICE CIGAR
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in rocky point long island on December 30, 2013

nice shorty good burn great for short smoke after dinner not as good as the 660 though

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Nor bad
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in San Francisco on August 17, 2013

Nice, slow burn (lasted for about 40 minutes) and excellent draw. Not smooth (which from my experience is typical of Nicaraguan cigars) but no out-of-balance harshness either; strong flavor profile, and not too easy to pair with whisky -- pure sherry-influenced scotch seemed to work alright though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow!!!!
for
by in Lake Forest, California on February 21, 2012
Verified purchase

OMG! I can't say enough! I've been smoking top notch stogies for several years now and this is the best of the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Saint Paul
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in on January 23, 2012
Verified purchase

Please disregard above review, that was for a different nub cigar. (white band on the end) I have ordered a box of this cigar and will review after I smoke a few of them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Strong, but wrapper kept splitting.
for Oliva Cain F Nub 464T
by in South St Paul on January 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Good cigar, I am a fan of NUBs Very Strong, good looking and lasts about 35-40 mins. I smoked two out of a 5 pack I bought, both smokes i had the wrapper split and started to unravel. Fix this and this smoke would be 95, or above!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96