I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Cigar Samplers Reviews

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

10 Great Oliva Cigars
"AVO CIGARS"
Oliva are a good brand, but not all are a great cigar in general with good taste. Not all have the same rating, so I have my personal rating for each one on this combo: 2 Avo Domaine #10 Natural 5 1/8 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Avo XO Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Baccarat Rothschild Natural 5 x 50 - One Star 2 Cusano 18 Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Three Stars 2 Griffin s Robusto Natural 5 x 50 - Two Stars 2 Room 101 San Andres 808 Natural 6 x 60 - Four Stars
Horacio in Washington DC September 28, 2014
Oliva 14 Cigar Compilation
"Buy this!!!!"
This is a must buy every cigar will give you a minimal of 45 minutes. I swear by this statement this is a steal of a deal dont hesitate . This is the best sampler Ive ever purchased and have had multiple 90 rated samplers this is the best of them all .I strongly urge you to pick this up dont sleep on it .
robert in Sayre ,Oklahoma September 17, 2014
'Best Of Oliva' Sampler #1
"Great Cigars"
No mater which of these beauties you smoke you find consistent construction-draw and flavor - always a great smoke - at the top of my list for cigar enjoyment. TAz
TAz in Canyon, TX February 5, 2014
The Oliva Collection #1
"Get Only if You Know You Already Like Oliva"
This was my first cigar sample pack, as well as my first experience with Oliva, and -- with 2-3 exceptions -- I found them very disappointing.
Stefan in San Francisco September 9, 2013
Oliva Sampler With Cutter
"Cutter is Useless"
Cigars are OK, but the cutter is useless.
JohnH July 22, 2013
The Oliva Anthology
"Some good and some shocking cigars"
The Oliva Cains cigars had been very disappointing. No tastes and is like smoking gum tree ashes. Go very well with the bush fires we experiencing in Australia 2013. I didn't need to pay and smoke Oliva Cains to breath in the bush fire smoke. The nubs has more tastes and I loved it. Will I be order more nubs but Stuffed the Oliva Cain. Ordering an other Oliva Anthology to see if an improvement.
Nate in Australia January 22, 2013
'Best Of Oliva' Sampler #1
"Good Sampler"
This was a good sampler. This was my first sampler from this site, good price, but wait for it to go on sale to get best value. I loved the nub habano so much from this I bought a box. The Series O, V, and G are all solid cigars, was not a fan of the Don Berreto but hey thats what samplers are for find what you like.
Kyle in Long Island NY November 5, 2012
'Best Of Oliva' Sampler #4
"Great value"
Excellent selection of Oliva Cigars. Everyone very well made and very tasty. These are not for mild cigar lovers. They are mid to full bodied and are to my taste. But they may seem harsh to those who prefer weaker blends. Bottom line: Read the description before ordering any cigars.
Richard in Rochester, NY August 1, 2012
'Best Of Oliva' Sampler #4
"Not To Expectation"
All of the cigars in the #4 Sampler seem of one flavor and harsh. None mellow.
Jim in Fl Keys May 4, 2012
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Vudu