Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Connecticut Reserve Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 43 reviews

Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
"Amazing"
I am a fan of full body cigars, however like something on the mild side from time to time. This is an amazing cigar, nice flavours, although I do struggle to identify anything specific, smooth, light smoke, that doesn't clog down the taste buds. This is a very nice cigar, will be getting some more
Douglas in New Zealand January 30, 2014
Oliva Connecticut Reserve Test Flight
"These are decent cigars!"
Really cool cigar, but is to mild for my taste! Overall these are really good constructed and quality cigars. :
Vasil in CA January 26, 2014
Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
"Nice smooth cigar"
I bought the cigar sampler pack and decided to try the Olivia from the pack. I use a punch cutter and it gives a good cut and draw from it. The cigar started mildly spicy and smoothed out over the course of the smoke. It s a very nice easy smoke. The only issue I had was the burn on it. It started off even, but had 3 times during the course of the cigar where it got uneven and I had to use my lighter to even it out.
Keith in Dallas January 21, 2014
Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
"Very Mild"
If you re a big fan of Montecristo, like me, you ll love this cigar-- I d compare it to the yellow box all day, although it has its own unique flavor. It s a very subtle taste and truly mild, but if you like the medium body stuff, this one s not for you. Maybe a just a little TOO mild...
WyrelessMike in Benton, AR December 12, 2013
Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
"Great cigar - smooth, burns and draws great"
Great cigar - smooth, burns and draws great! No bite to it even with the last draw. The only downside is the outside wrapper can come a little loose, but not a big problem.
Alan in La Crosse WI November 8, 2013
Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
"Wonderfully Smooth"
Loved it, everything was just right about this stick. Makes for a perfect morning coffee and smoke. Great way to start a Friday or end a Sunday. I will definitely buy more.
A.j. in WSMR September 17, 2013
Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
"One of the best!"
I believe, the best cigar I have ever smoked. I felt sad when I finished it. Totally enjoyable mild smoke. It had great flavours and a perfect draw. I think I've finally found my cigar! Highly recommend it.
Jason S. in North Central Ohio August 30, 2013
Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
"One of the best I've ever smoked."
I believe the most enjoyable cigar I have ever smoked! I was sad when I reached the end and found it hard to stop smoking it. Smooth mild flavour and an excellent draw from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Jason Scanlan in North Central Ohio August 30, 2013
Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
"Wow!"
Received my 5 pack order today and put 4 of them to rest in my humidor. I decided after reviewing my inventory that I'd give this a try! This one lives up to its reviews! I enjoyed it to its fullest - no relights, perfect burn and draw. If you have not tried one before, I recommend them!
JC in Raleigh, NC August 28, 2013
Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
"Very pleasant everyday smoke."
Draw, burn, construction, and amount of smoke was all very nice. Smooth, not spicy (but not "creamy" either). Very good mild, everyday smoke.
BMW in PA August 8, 2013
Next
La Floridita Gold
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!