I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Master Blends 3 Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 55 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
95
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Buy Oliva Master Blends 3 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Master Blends 3 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best Ever
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Torpedo
by in California on February 27, 2010
Verified purchase

I love the series V, it's a great smoke but when I smoked the Oliva Master Blend 3 I was floored, it has a taste to die for. It's a strong finish and consistent throughout. It's a must try..

1 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Hard as a pencil
for
by in on July 24, 2012

Picked up a single via auction and this stick was hard as a pencil all the way through. After massaging this thing for 15 minutes after lighting it up, I could finally get a few decent draws. Overall there was a nice strong flavor and the wrapper has a great appearance. Quality tobacco, questionable construction, unsatisfying experience. Hopefully this was an isolated issue, though after the workout to get through this cigar I likely won?t get a chance to find out any time soon. Too much better available in this price range.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Master Blends 3
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Torpedo 5 Pack
by in Alexandria, VA on November 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Oh Mannnnnn
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in New York on October 8, 2014

I had this smoke the last week after letting it sit in my humidor for about 2 months. Oh my gosh. The flavors were so amazing. The smoke output was perfect. The wrapper was delicious. If you want to relax in the afternoon or evening with your coffee and nice cigar, give this smooth cigar a try. You won't regret it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disappointed
for
by in WI on August 24, 2014
Verified purchase

Looked forward to this one but was square when I got it, and after a month in the humidor was blah.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Eating My Words...
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Torpedo
by in Malaysia on June 29, 2014

My previous review was so-so and based on sticks with 2 weeks humidor time. I have just smoked two more with 6 months humidor time and this is an now absolutely stunning cigar, with rich tropical fruit nuances from a third of the way in. Highlights are elements of mango and coriander as the cigar reaches the halfway point. Construction is as perfect as it gets.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Like a woodsy Serie V
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in City by the Bay on May 16, 2014
Verified purchase

I believe this stick from the Devil s site was fresher than the other ones I ve tried from the Monster. The shape was more oval than square, and the tobacco muy fuerte, but lacking depth. 90 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Too nuanced for red wine
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in City by the Bay on April 28, 2014
Verified purchase

I detected much less flavors on the palate then I recall from the Double Robusto. In fairness, I did have this at the end of a long day of wine tasting. Aftertaste from the remaining nub the next day was of tasty sweet oak, which I would attribute to the dark, oily Broadleaf wrapper. Smoke seems to be a bit smelly for such a smooth cigar. Construction is simply world class. 93 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Ok flavors but outstanding construction
for
by in City bu the Bay on February 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Flavors weren't too exciting, mostly of leather and dry wood, very similar to the 601 Red Habano I thought, with an addition of very faint cedar that appeared on the nose at the end of the first third. The last third then showed only salt and pepper notes. By contrast, the aftertaste was of sweet wood and nuts. Construction is probably the best that has yet come out from Oliva, this box-pressed stick being well packed and sturdy, the burning holding steady with no help for over 6 minutes on a misty San Francisco night. Draw however was unfortunately a little hot through a V-cut. Burned for about 45 minutes. 90 points 88+ for flavor, 98 for construction .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Smooth cigar :
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in CA on January 30, 2014

That one is a really nice cigar, but honestly I expected more!...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Smooth
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in Chicago on January 21, 2014

I have to wonder how these getting some iffy reviews? I ve let a few sit for quite some time and they are just as smooth and flavorful as the 1st. The one I least enjoyed, I was hurried and puffed like I was going to the chair. These need be smoked really slow to fully enjoy them. 5 packs on the Monster well worth it. Very consistent, burn was excellent, didn t need touch ups or relight and I was letting it sit for 2-3 mins.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
best cigar ever???
for
by in on January 12, 2014

By far the best cigar on the market. Great burn, great construction, and awesome taste. Well worth the money.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96