I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto Reviews

96 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
96
Draw
95
Consistency
96
Appearance
98
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Like a woodsy Serie V
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in City by the Bay on May 16, 2014
Verified purchase

I believe this stick from the Devil s site was fresher than the other ones I ve tried from the Monster. The shape was more oval than square, and the tobacco muy fuerte, but lacking depth. 90 points

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Oh Mannnnnn
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in New York on October 8, 2014

I had this smoke the last week after letting it sit in my humidor for about 2 months. Oh my gosh. The flavors were so amazing. The smoke output was perfect. The wrapper was delicious. If you want to relax in the afternoon or evening with your coffee and nice cigar, give this smooth cigar a try. You won't regret it!

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Oh Mannnnnn
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in New York on October 8, 2014

I had this smoke the last week after letting it sit in my humidor for about 2 months. Oh my gosh. The flavors were so amazing. The smoke output was perfect. The wrapper was delicious. If you want to relax in the afternoon or evening with your coffee and nice cigar, give this smooth cigar a try. You won't regret it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Like a woodsy Serie V
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in City by the Bay on May 16, 2014
Verified purchase

I believe this stick from the Devil s site was fresher than the other ones I ve tried from the Monster. The shape was more oval than square, and the tobacco muy fuerte, but lacking depth. 90 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Too nuanced for red wine
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in City by the Bay on April 28, 2014
Verified purchase

I detected much less flavors on the palate then I recall from the Double Robusto. In fairness, I did have this at the end of a long day of wine tasting. Aftertaste from the remaining nub the next day was of tasty sweet oak, which I would attribute to the dark, oily Broadleaf wrapper. Smoke seems to be a bit smelly for such a smooth cigar. Construction is simply world class. 93 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Smooth cigar :
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in CA on January 30, 2014

That one is a really nice cigar, but honestly I expected more!...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Smooth
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in Chicago on January 21, 2014

I have to wonder how these getting some iffy reviews? I ve let a few sit for quite some time and they are just as smooth and flavorful as the 1st. The one I least enjoyed, I was hurried and puffed like I was going to the chair. These need be smoked really slow to fully enjoy them. 5 packs on the Monster well worth it. Very consistent, burn was excellent, didn t need touch ups or relight and I was letting it sit for 2-3 mins.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
had better
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in Iowa on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

It was ok. Not the greatest Oliva Ive had. I feel its a little over hyped. Flawed Construction on the 3 of the 5 I have tried so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not the Greatest
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto 5 Pack
by in Iowa on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Wasnt too happy, Its an Oliva and should have been better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in New Orleans La. on November 7, 2013
Verified purchase

I originally recieved 2 churchills in a sampler pack and didn t know anything about them so I let them sit for months and months. One day I spotted one in the bottom of my humidor and stuffed it in my shirt pocket to smoke later that day while on break. I was very impressed with the flavor that lasted from start to finish. I read up on it and figured out that this was one of Oliva s premium sticks. I ve since been getting 5 packs on sale through FS and other sources every time I see them offered. These are definitely in my top 5 of favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar morning or afternoon
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in Montevallo Alabama on July 18, 2013
Verified purchase

full body with no after taste. soothe and rich. would suggest these cigars to anyone. enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Pretty nice smoke should at least try one
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in South Carolina on June 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Really good smoke nothing really stood out as being terrific but that is just to my taste but overall a great cigar to someone

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96