I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie G Churchill Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Oliva's Great Everyday Cigar.
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Flatwoods, Ky. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my favorite everyday cigar. You can't beat the quality for the price and this is true with any Oliva Product. For an everyday cigar I rate this cigar a 100 in every category. One reviewer did critique the draw. I may get 1 out of a box of 25 that is on the tight side but that is still really good.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Draw is too tight
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoked a 5 pack and the draw was too tight on every cigar. Never drew in much smoke until the cigar was almost finished - probably why the flavor was on the light side. I won't buy the churchill again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Smoke for the Money
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Richmond, VA on September 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Are there better cigars out there? Yes, I suppose. Are there better cigars out there for the money? Absolutely not! This is the best smoke at this price range by a long shot. Excellent construction, smooth easy draw, creamy complex flavors, even burn, good to the nub. What more do you want? This is my everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Oliva's Great Everyday Cigar.
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Flatwoods, Ky. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my favorite everyday cigar. You can't beat the quality for the price and this is true with any Oliva Product. For an everyday cigar I rate this cigar a 100 in every category. One reviewer did critique the draw. I may get 1 out of a box of 25 that is on the tight side but that is still really good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
66 consumer rating
Draw is too tight
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoked a 5 pack and the draw was too tight on every cigar. Never drew in much smoke until the cigar was almost finished - probably why the flavor was on the light side. I won't buy the churchill again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Fantastic
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in atlanta on February 20, 2013

this cigar is simply fantastic! Phenomenal taste good construction, ez cool draw. couldnt ask for more and the price is unbeatable!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
10
57 consumer rating
Bad one on construction, great taste
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in California on February 20, 2013

Based on the other reviews, I probably just got a bad one since no one else complained about construction problems. Cigar tasted awesome! And so, I was so depressed when it literally fell apart on me as I smoke it. I've never had anything like this happen to me before with any other cigar. The wrapper unwrapped from the lit end because the filler expanded out from the heat. I struggled to hold it together and smoke it because it really was one of the best tasting smokes I've ever had, but I had to give up about half way through the stick. Maybe I'll chock it up to bad luck and try another one some day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
my favorite
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in birmingham, mi on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I just realized I have 6 empty Oliva G boxes, so i guess I've smoked 150 of these (less the ones my golf buddies smoked.) I really like these. Mild to medium, I don't toss them until they are 2 inches long. Consistent, great draw, great burn. They replaced the AF Double Chats in my humidor. Beware - Oliva V series are much stronger.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
wow
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in australia on February 20, 2013

what a great cigar,i have smoked many cigars from hon.and nic.and dom,rep. and cuba and this is one of the top 5 smokes that i have tried.Perfect construction,easy draw and a great deal of flavour,a 9 out of 10 from me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
oliva cigars are truly a winner.
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in westchester il. on February 20, 2013

oliva cigars great flavor wonderful taste and will not dissapoint. Try some today.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent smoke, unbeatable proce
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in on February 20, 2013

At about $4 a smoke, you can't go wrong, especially when it's as flavorable and well-constructed as it is. I've smoked a hand full of these and have yet to come across a dud. Pretty smooth, wonderful aroma, great flavors, good draw, etc. etc. Highly recommend!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My new favorite for everyday smoke.
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in California on February 20, 2013

Best cigar for the money in my opinion. Compares with others cost 2X or 3X as much. I love this cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96