I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie G Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 99 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Buy Oliva Serie G Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie G Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
A Good Smoke
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in Central MN on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

My search for the Holy Grail is over. This medium beauty is a top contender for space in my box. ROTT this stick was delicious. 7 months later the repeat performance was absolutely duplicated. Most often second chances are not as good IMO.

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Not so good
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by in Virginia on December 6, 2013
Verified purchase

Approximately 75% of the last batch I purchased were rolled with a chimney in the center. They burned out right down the middle of the cigar and left about 60-70% of it unused. Been smoking these for quite a while - first time this has happened.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
A Good Smoke
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in Central MN on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

My search for the Holy Grail is over. This medium beauty is a top contender for space in my box. ROTT this stick was delicious. 7 months later the repeat performance was absolutely duplicated. Most often second chances are not as good IMO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Almost perfect!
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by in Northeast MA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

The perfect is the enemy of the good - Voltaire These are about as good as they get. Great balance,copious amounts of smoke and a smooth creamy taste throughout the entire hour plus smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Enjoyable little smoke.
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by in Menasha, wi. on March 13, 2015

a smooth burning cigar that burned evenly through the whole length. Very firmly packed with a easy draw upon lighting. Light gray ash that stayed together to half the length. Taste was mild tobacco taste with hints of sweetness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Nice smoke!
for Oliva Serie G Double Robusto
by in Roanoke on April 24, 2014

Huge sweet spot on this one. Nice peppery taste consistent through much of the last third.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by in South Jersey on February 16, 2014

First box pressed stick. Very nice spice. Woody taste for the first half and to me, on the 2nd half I got a coco taste to it. The first inch was something to get used to.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by in Des Moines on February 14, 2014

great taste without being overwhelming. Smooth as silk

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT LITTLE SMOKE
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by in on February 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Oliva's have become my favorite smokes - this one is just another great example of a fine cigar - I love the construction - taste and burn - just wish it were bigger -;-)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
10
48 consumer rating
Not so good
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by in Virginia on December 6, 2013
Verified purchase

Approximately 75% of the last batch I purchased were rolled with a chimney in the center. They burned out right down the middle of the cigar and left about 60-70% of it unused. Been smoking these for quite a while - first time this has happened.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Smoke for the Money
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Richmond, VA on September 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Are there better cigars out there? Yes, I suppose. Are there better cigars out there for the money? Absolutely not! This is the best smoke at this price range by a long shot. Excellent construction, smooth easy draw, creamy complex flavors, even burn, good to the nub. What more do you want? This is my everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by in Augusta Ga on June 24, 2013

This is one great stick easy on the draw and works well with Crown Royal or a Grolsch with the swing top

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next