I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Serie G Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 102 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Buy Oliva Serie G Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie G Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Eh
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Mi casa on February 14, 2015

I don t see the attraction to NC cigars. No flavor evolution, all spice and nothing else.

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Not so good
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by in Virginia on December 5, 2013
Verified purchase

Approximately 75% of the last batch I purchased were rolled with a chimney in the center. They burned out right down the middle of the cigar and left about 60-70% of it unused. Been smoking these for quite a while - first time this has happened.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Eh
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Mi casa on February 14, 2015

I don t see the attraction to NC cigars. No flavor evolution, all spice and nothing else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
90 consumer rating
Pretty good if you like pairing.
for Oliva Serie G Toro 5 Pack
by in fairyland on February 10, 2015

I ve smoked two of these with different results. The first everything was fine construction wise but the flavors were lacking. The second time I paired it with a fancy craft root beer and it was very very enjoyable. If you want to enjoy it. Pair it with something!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Much nicer when aged
for Oliva Serie G Robusto 5 Pack
by in Leeds, UK on February 1, 2015

Bought a 5 pack a year ago, and the first one had a nice coffee first-light flavour, but harsh tobacco after that. A year in the humidor really mellowed it out - smooth mocha-like flavours all the way down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
A Good Smoke
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in Central MN on January 1, 2015
Verified purchase

My search for the Holy Grail is over. This medium beauty is a top contender for space in my box. ROTT this stick was delicious. 7 months later the repeat performance was absolutely duplicated. Most often second chances are not as good IMO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Almost perfect!
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by in Northeast MA on October 20, 2014
Verified purchase

The perfect is the enemy of the good - Voltaire These are about as good as they get. Great balance,copious amounts of smoke and a smooth creamy taste throughout the entire hour plus smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Enjoyable little smoke.
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by in Menasha, wi. on August 4, 2014

a smooth burning cigar that burned evenly through the whole length. Very firmly packed with a easy draw upon lighting. Light gray ash that stayed together to half the length. Taste was mild tobacco taste with hints of sweetness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Nice smoke!
for Oliva Serie G Double Robusto
by in Roanoke on April 23, 2014

Huge sweet spot on this one. Nice peppery taste consistent through much of the last third.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by in South Jersey on February 15, 2014

First box pressed stick. Very nice spice. Woody taste for the first half and to me, on the 2nd half I got a coco taste to it. The first inch was something to get used to.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by in Des Moines on February 13, 2014

great taste without being overwhelming. Smooth as silk

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT LITTLE SMOKE
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by in on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Oliva's have become my favorite smokes - this one is just another great example of a fine cigar - I love the construction - taste and burn - just wish it were bigger -;-)

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next