I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
95
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Just A Cigar
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in Central, MN on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I had a great experience and what a cigar it turned out to be ROTT. A smooth smoke with a slow burn that lasted a long time. Every minute with this cigar was filled with enjoyment. I am so happy I have a box of these I could giggle.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Just A Cigar
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in Central, MN on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I had a great experience and what a cigar it turned out to be ROTT. A smooth smoke with a slow burn that lasted a long time. Every minute with this cigar was filled with enjoyment. I am so happy I have a box of these I could giggle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Wrong size
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in Los Angeles on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Ordered the 5x52 Belicoso and received 5 by what seems to be a 46 ring not a 52. I won t be buying these cigars in this size anymore. I m giving the cigars the highest rating because after all they are Olivas and I m giving them the least rating because of the wrong size description. Buy these in a larger size and you won t be disappointed unless a short smoke is what you re looking for then these are great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My favorite everyday cigar!
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in Lawrence Ks on January 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Great little stick, I ve had a few of these from the local cigar shop and picked up two of these in a sampler pack. I really love the flavors in this stick, smooth maduro flavors as you would expect I a triple maduro with that comes a few downsides. While I like the flavor it doesn t change and is very constant throughout. The burn problems also almost drove me crazy, very uneven burn and it kept going out almost immediately after putting it down which lead me to drawing too quickly, overheating the cigar. Good cigar for maduro lovers but at the price you may want to just stick with a nice maduro wrapped cigar with consistent burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GOOD STUFF
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso 5 Pack
by in Harlingen TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

bought these more than a year ago and have had them in the humi every since. I smoked one a week ago and was amazed and how much i enjoyed it. not tons of smoke but enough to make it a pleasant experience. not burn issues and the draw loosened up after the first quarter. would recommend to a friend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of my three regulars
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in Atlanta on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great shape, great appearance, amazing draw with steady even burn... I smoke these regularly along with Alec Bradley Black Markets and Padron 3000/6000 (so you can get a feel for my palette)... Just a great value...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
What a shocker
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in Toronto, Canada on February 20, 2013

Holy moth balls batman was she a good one. I didn't expect anything from this gorgeous little smoke but I was blown away. Very flavorful with plenty of rich creamy smoke. Really enjoyed this puppy and have subsequently ordered a box. Recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Good cigar but some problems
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in Saint JosephMissouri on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The first box I smoked were great as are most Olivas. The next box had flavor an draw issues. I'll let them age and see what happens. Overall a good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Follow up review
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in Whitestone, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

So now that I have gone through a whole box, I have to say that there are some inconsistencies from cigar to cigar. Some were nice and peppery and some were just flat flavor wise. Construction was great. For the price they are still worth a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Really good, and a great value as well.
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in New York on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This was a really good cigar. The burn needed a couple of touch ups but wasn't too bad. Flavor started off really spicy but mellowed out a little after the first third. The finish left a nice pleasant flavor in your mouth. Nice creamy smoke. The draw was a little tough but not a workout for the cheeks. It is a well made, good looking cigar. I would recommend at least a 5 pack or a box if you have a tight budget.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Seriously
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in Luchanbach on February 20, 2013

This is the most attractive cigar I have ever had the pleasure of laying my eyes on. Dark wrapper,nice sheen,shimmers with oil, man, its almost a shame to burn. The pre light aroma is almost too much. Rich, deep,bold almost intimidating. This stick is a reward. Huge clouds of thick smoke, coffee bean and dark chocolate dance on the palate, true Nicaraguan earthy tones linger on the tongue. Makes the everyday joe like myself feel like a bigshot. Man, if there are no Oliva "G" maduros in heaven then dammit send me straight to hell.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96