I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Serie G Maduro Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 69 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
92
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Buy Oliva Serie G Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie G Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Wonderful Strong Spicey, Great STRONG Cigar
for
by in Oklahoma on March 28, 2003

This is a wonderful cigar. It's a strong, spicey cigar that burns well. Smells and looks great. I have had a hard time finding them here on the plains. I am now a happy man!

20 2
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Dissapointed
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Torpedo
by in Northeast on January 17, 2015
Verified purchase

I am an Oliva fan. Picked up a 5 pack. In one word; bland. I expected SOME flavor from a maduro but these sticks left me flat.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
50
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Ehh
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in Wisconsin on May 31, 2015

Got this in a sampler, aged it, and not overly impressed. Its on the bitter side and the taste didn t really cut it for me. The burn was good and held a half way decent ash but that s about it, draw was terrible with no smoke. I am a fan of Oliva cigars but just not this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
62 consumer rating
Dissapointed
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Torpedo
by in Northeast on January 17, 2015
Verified purchase

I am an Oliva fan. Picked up a 5 pack. In one word; bland. I expected SOME flavor from a maduro but these sticks left me flat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just A Real All Around Good Smoke
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Presidente 5 Pk
by in New York on January 17, 2015
Verified purchase

One of the most consistent cigars in every standing. Not the most mildest cigar but even all the way through

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Just A Cigar
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in Central, MN on August 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I had a great experience and what a cigar it turned out to be ROTT. A smooth smoke with a slow burn that lasted a long time. Every minute with this cigar was filled with enjoyment. I am so happy I have a box of these I could giggle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Wrong size
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in Los Angeles on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Ordered the 5x52 Belicoso and received 5 by what seems to be a 46 ring not a 52. I won t be buying these cigars in this size anymore. I m giving the cigars the highest rating because after all they are Olivas and I m giving them the least rating because of the wrong size description. Buy these in a larger size and you won t be disappointed unless a short smoke is what you re looking for then these are great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
A smoking pleasure
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in Kentucky on May 12, 2014

A bit peppery at the start, but with a good 95 proof bourbon, the combination was fantastic. Smoked it til I couldn t hold it. Excellent all around. Slightly better than the V series.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in California on February 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Good cigar and great price for a 5 pack. Hints of espresso and hint of sweetness. Good easy smoke with no burn issues or construction issues. Worth a try

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Short, but really cool! :
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Special G
by in CA on January 26, 2014

Too short, but full with taste ant pleasure! ;

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My favorite everyday cigar!
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by in Lawrence Ks on January 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Great little stick, I ve had a few of these from the local cigar shop and picked up two of these in a sampler pack. I really love the flavors in this stick, smooth maduro flavors as you would expect I a triple maduro with that comes a few downsides. While I like the flavor it doesn t change and is very constant throughout. The burn problems also almost drove me crazy, very uneven burn and it kept going out almost immediately after putting it down which lead me to drawing too quickly, overheating the cigar. Good cigar for maduro lovers but at the price you may want to just stick with a nice maduro wrapped cigar with consistent burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great smoke for the bucks
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in San Clemente, CA on November 22, 2013

This is my new everyday for awhile -- packed with flavor compared to others at this price, great construction, burn, etc. I m a maduro guy - and this is IT.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96