I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
86
Appearance
95
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Near perfect
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in California on January 9, 2011
Verified purchase

This is my first Oliva and I have to say, this is the taste from a cigar I have been looking for these past six months. Based on the small size, I thought this was going to be about a 40 minute smoke, but it turned out to be a full 60. I have tried many cigars at twice this price, but none have had the great flavor of this one. Medium-full, smooth, lots of great smoke, even burn, nice ash, absolutely perfect draw. Very fine cigar and now one of my top three favorites.

1 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Not for mild cigar smokers
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in New York on October 18, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar was way too strong and bitter for me.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
A smoking pleasure
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in Kentucky on May 12, 2014

A bit peppery at the start, but with a good 95 proof bourbon, the combination was fantastic. Smoked it til I couldn t hold it. Excellent all around. Slightly better than the V series.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in California on February 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Good cigar and great price for a 5 pack. Hints of espresso and hint of sweetness. Good easy smoke with no burn issues or construction issues. Worth a try

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great smoke for the bucks
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in San Clemente, CA on November 22, 2013

This is my new everyday for awhile -- packed with flavor compared to others at this price, great construction, burn, etc. I m a maduro guy - and this is IT.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
outstanding
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in fremont ne. on June 4, 2013
Verified purchase

one of the best oliva cigars i have smoked . great flavor and perfect burn. would buy again and again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Very good value
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in VA on February 12, 2013

This short robusto is a good, quick smoke. The wrapper was a beautiful dark brown with very few flaws. The aroma was great. The construction was perfect with a perfect burn and draw. Excellent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
awesome!
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in seattle on January 25, 2013

loved it! one of my daily smokes. who ever dont like these are not cigar smokers!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good stuff!
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in Milwaukee, WI on September 30, 2011

Good smoke, started out with an awesome flavor, got a little bitter toward the middle, but finished great. Only got a little uneven burn, had to add a little heat to one side to keep it lit, but it evened back out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
highly underrated
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in here on May 8, 2011
Verified purchase

Anyone who scores this under 90 doesn't know cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
10
76 consumer rating
Not bad, but not good
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in Green Bay on February 7, 2011

Bought the Old Money Smoker Pack, Received 2 of these. First one a friend smoked, said it was too strong for him. I light up mine was burning Great for about the first inch, but then only half was burning, turned the cigar to see if it would self-correct and didn't. After 2 more inches of half burn I cut it off and started over for the last 2 inches. after a 1/2 inch started to only burn half again, just finished it out that way. I wasted 1/2 a cigar from uneven burn. Was a great tasting cigar, just had a burn problem.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Near perfect
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in California on January 9, 2011
Verified purchase

This is my first Oliva and I have to say, this is the taste from a cigar I have been looking for these past six months. Based on the small size, I thought this was going to be about a 40 minute smoke, but it turned out to be a full 60. I have tried many cigars at twice this price, but none have had the great flavor of this one. Medium-full, smooth, lots of great smoke, even burn, nice ash, absolutely perfect draw. Very fine cigar and now one of my top three favorites.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96