I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie G Torpedo Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Consistent great smoke
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by in Central Ca. on April 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This stick is the same every time. Good taste,burn and draw every time, it may not be the best cigar in the humidor but it will be in the top half and you will always know what you will get when you light up.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
First time
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by in Alabama on May 11, 2013

It took me a couple tries to find that particular cigar I was looking for but this would be that one. I recommend those on the little of the spicy side of cigars, which I enjoy.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
First time
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by in Alabama on May 11, 2013

It took me a couple tries to find that particular cigar I was looking for but this would be that one. I recommend those on the little of the spicy side of cigars, which I enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Consistent great smoke
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by in Central Ca. on April 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This stick is the same every time. Good taste,burn and draw every time, it may not be the best cigar in the humidor but it will be in the top half and you will always know what you will get when you light up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Good smoke at a good price
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by in Ohio on August 27, 2008
Verified purchase

I love this cigar. It has really good flavor but at the same time, it won't knock you on your @ss. It's a great smoke to share with a newbie or the occasional smoker. I've never smoked one that didn't draw and burn flawlessly (and I've had several). You can't go wrong with a box of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
"Best I've had in some time, a Great Smoke!"
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by in Massachusetts on August 20, 2008

"This is one of the Best Smokes I've had in some time, I will keep purchasing this brand"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My favorite morning smoke
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by in Woodbury, CT on February 21, 2008
Verified purchase

I really love the Oliva Serie G. I bought a box of Torpedos with the intention of them being my morning smoke. Now I find myself really enjoying these more and more often. Great tasting Cameroon wrapper with the classic Nicaraguan flavors. I can't believe a cigar can be this good for such a low price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
overall great cigar
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by in belleville il on August 19, 2007

I tried the serie o first and loved the smoothness, so I went for serie g after reading it was a step stronger. I ordered the robusto 5 pack and smoking the nub of first one right now. It is what it says and thats a bit more body with a hint of spice to go along with mocha flavors is what I tasted. If it was any spicier, it would have been too much but the balance is just right. Just a wonderfully made cigar. It burnt pretty well and plenty of smoke to enjoy the flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by in Rhode Island on July 12, 2007

Just had one at the casino and I was impressed! It is very smooth, and the cameroon wrapper tastes great! Medium body, full flavor. I want to try the maduro line next, although those are more difficult to find....

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96