I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Serie G Tubos Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
88
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
A Good Smoke
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in Central MN on January 1, 2015
Verified purchase

My search for the Holy Grail is over. This medium beauty is a top contender for space in my box. ROTT this stick was delicious. 7 months later the repeat performance was absolutely duplicated. Most often second chances are not as good IMO.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G Tubos
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
A Good Smoke
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in Central MN on January 1, 2015
Verified purchase

My search for the Holy Grail is over. This medium beauty is a top contender for space in my box. ROTT this stick was delicious. 7 months later the repeat performance was absolutely duplicated. Most often second chances are not as good IMO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Solid Cigar, especially for the price
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in tampa, fl on November 3, 2011

Picked it up at a local cigar store for only 5 bucks, great cigar, consistent all the way through. Deffinately worth a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My "go to" cigar.
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in Madison on August 16, 2011
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Consistant, great draw, holds it's ash and has great flavor. My "go to" cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
nice cigar
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in boston on October 22, 2009

somewhat new to cigars but enjoyed this very much nice taste and appearance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very good value smoke
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in Columbus, OH on August 22, 2009
Verified purchase

The Oliva Serie G is a really great cigar for the price (as is the Serie O). It is perfect for a new smoker or afternoon smoke because it is not too strong and it tastes well-aged right out of the box. Also has some of the sweetness characteristic of Cuban tobacco. A great cigar to give a friend you would like to convert into a fellow BOTL.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This one is IN MY TOP 3!!!!!!
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in Tampa/Brandon, Florida on January 27, 2009
Verified purchase

This has to be one of my favorite cigars of all time. Do yourself a favor and just pick one up at a local shop, I can guarantee you'll fall in love!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in NEW JERSEY on June 30, 2008
Verified purchase

I DON'T KNOW WHAT ALL THE NEGATIVITY IS ABOUT. FROM THE START SMOOTH EVEN TASTE & BURN. HALFWAY THRU IT WENT TO 2ND GEAR AND THE MILD WENT TO MEDIUM. THE FINISH WAS THE BEST. NO AFTER BURNER. STILL SMOOTH NOT HARSH. WOODY, EARTHY CONSISTANT FROM STEM TO STERN. 2 THUMBS UP!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
70
Burn
90
70 consumer rating
Just ok
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in sylvania on June 11, 2008
Verified purchase

I liked the robosto in this brand and have not had any problems, but have noticed the tubos have been plugged.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
nice
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by in bondsville on April 26, 2008
Verified purchase

Excellent presentation in a cedar sleeve lined alum. tube that enhances the taste of this Cameroon wrapped toro treat, easy draw, with an even burn. A mild to med. body, with a nutmeg/ wooded light spice finish, a nice change up when ya want a break from ERH & Pepin smokes, without sacrificing taste & quality

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96