I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
94
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Rock Solid Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in St. Louis on April 12, 2013

Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
O series Oliva
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in wichita,ks. on March 13, 2015

I find the Burn,Consistency,Draw,Appearance,and Construction Excellent on the one I am Smoking right now.been in my Humidor about 6 weeks waiting for a time to try it Taste is ok. I guess I am not a Maduro Guy.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
O series Oliva
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in wichita,ks. on March 13, 2015

I find the Burn,Consistency,Draw,Appearance,and Construction Excellent on the one I am Smoking right now.been in my Humidor about 6 weeks waiting for a time to try it Taste is ok. I guess I am not a Maduro Guy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Maduro
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in on September 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Had one last night - was very impressed. As a maduro lover, I have come to be very disappointed in most of the maduros I have tried in the past. As the quality seems to have declined. Boy was I impressed with this one: full bodied, delicious flavor, great burn. I will be smoking more of these. Best gar I've had in a while!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Rock Solid Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in St. Louis on April 12, 2013

Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Well balanced cigar!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in Chicago, IL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I just finished smoking this cigar. My first experience with Oliva was not so great. It was tirture actually. I tried the Oliva O double robusto churchill and it was flavorless and very strong. This cigar on the other hand, is very well balanced. I never had a cigar draw and burn so perfect. It had nice flavors too. Not flavorful as a Padron, but it was well balanced. I will leave room in my humidor for these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in Denham springs, La on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Hands down the best smoke ever.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
OMG...WOW !!!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in Wickliffe, Ohio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have smoked many high end cigars, but this baby is tops. I am totally convinced and SPOILED !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A grand slam.
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in westchester il. on February 20, 2013

Oliva cigars will leave you speechless.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
awesome smoke!!!!!!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in nj on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have smoked alot of churchills from various companies only to find they don't taste like there smaller counterparts of the same brand. but not these babies. they taste and burn perfect. hats off to oliva !!!!!!!!!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96