Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Serie O Maduro Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 24 reviews

Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
"O series Oliva"
I find the Burn,Consistency,Draw,Appearance,and Construction Excellent on the one I am Smoking right now.been in my Humidor about 6 weeks waiting for a time to try it Taste is ok. I guess I am not a Maduro Guy.
Jim in wichita,ks. June 25, 2014
Oliva Serie O Maduro Double Robusto
"Excellent Cigar"
I've smoked quite a few different sticks from the Oliva line and this one is fantastic! Great burn and draw and wonderfully constructed. Nice cocoa flavor and aroma medium-full bodied, overall very balanced. I purchased a box after smoking a few, highly recommended.
Chris in Orange County, NY February 4, 2014
Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
"Great Maduro"
Had one last night - was very impressed. As a maduro lover, I have come to be very disappointed in most of the maduros I have tried in the past. As the quality seems to have declined. Boy was I impressed with this one: full bodied, delicious flavor, great burn. I will be smoking more of these. Best gar I've had in a while!
brian September 16, 2013
Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
"Packed with savory flavor"
Picked this stick on a whim and all I can say is wow. Full presence with layers of chocolate and spices that meld together in a luxurious after dinner smoke sure to please a full bodied maduro lover. A definite must in my stash!
Jim in Columbia River Gorge August 23, 2013
Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
"Rock Solid Cigar"
Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.
Trevor in St. Louis April 11, 2013
Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
"Good alternative very mild kick"
After trying a few Acids from their sample pack I received a premium sampler in the mail. After a few days in my humidor I decided to smoke this one . Pleasant taste and smell and not bitter after taste which is what I like. It burns unevenly but that may be not the norm. The downside to this cigar is that the draw isn't all that good. I hate giving negative reviews but I need to be honest. I would recommend this cigar but like I said the draw isn't that good. It takes a long time
Danny K in Chicago IL January 30, 2013
Oliva Serie O Maduro Double Robusto
"well, here's a knee-nocker"
my first encounter with serie o maduro, love cain nub, etc. serie of maduro is a strong, smooth, powerful cigar. coffee and burnt toffee, with notes of espresso and a coffee bean floated on the top to chew. great cigar, not for the timid. ds
ds in yachats, or December 6, 2012
Oliva Serie O Maduro Torpedo
"Solid strong maduro"
I would recommend to anyone who enjoys a strong maduro. It has the taste of leather with nuts and coffee. Burns great. Quality cigar.
Jason in SC May 28, 2012
Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
"one great smoke"
one of the beat cigars i have gotten,
chris in fort wayne, in April 14, 2012
Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
"Well balanced cigar!"
I just finished smoking this cigar. My first experience with Oliva was not so great. It was tirture actually. I tried the Oliva O double robusto churchill and it was flavorless and very strong. This cigar on the other hand, is very well balanced. I never had a cigar draw and burn so perfect. It had nice flavors too. Not flavorful as a Padron, but it was well balanced. I will leave room in my humidor for these.
Oscar in Chicago, IL February 14, 2012
Next
Rocky Patel Xtreme
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!