Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Serie O Maduro Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews

Oliva Serie O Double Robusto
"Excellent Cigar"
I've smoked quite a few different sticks from the Oliva line and this one is fantastic! Great burn and draw and wonderfully constructed. Nice cocoa flavor and aroma medium-full bodied, overall very balanced. I purchased a box after smoking a few, highly recommended.
Chris in Orange County, NY February 4, 2014
Oliva Serie O Churchill
"Great Maduro"
Had one last night - was very impressed. As a maduro lover, I have come to be very disappointed in most of the maduros I have tried in the past. As the quality seems to have declined. Boy was I impressed with this one: full bodied, delicious flavor, great burn. I will be smoking more of these. Best gar I've had in a while!
brian September 16, 2013
Oliva Serie O Robusto
"Packed with savory flavor"
Picked this stick on a whim and all I can say is wow. Full presence with layers of chocolate and spices that meld together in a luxurious after dinner smoke sure to please a full bodied maduro lover. A definite must in my stash!
Jim in Columbia River Gorge August 23, 2013
Oliva Serie O Churchill
"Rock Solid Cigar"
Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.
Trevor in St. Louis April 11, 2013
Oliva Serie O Robusto
"Good alternative very mild kick"
After trying a few Acids from their sample pack I received a premium sampler in the mail. After a few days in my humidor I decided to smoke this one . Pleasant taste and smell and not bitter after taste which is what I like. It burns unevenly but that may be not the norm. The downside to this cigar is that the draw isn't all that good. I hate giving negative reviews but I need to be honest. I would recommend this cigar but like I said the draw isn't that good. It takes a long time
Danny K in Chicago IL January 30, 2013
Oliva Serie O Double Robusto
"well, here's a knee-nocker"
my first encounter with serie o maduro, love cain nub, etc. serie of maduro is a strong, smooth, powerful cigar. coffee and burnt toffee, with notes of espresso and a coffee bean floated on the top to chew. great cigar, not for the timid. ds
ds in yachats, or December 6, 2012
Oliva Serie O Torpedo
"Solid strong maduro"
I would recommend to anyone who enjoys a strong maduro. It has the taste of leather with nuts and coffee. Burns great. Quality cigar.
Jason in SC May 28, 2012
Oliva Serie O Robusto
"one great smoke"
one of the beat cigars i have gotten,
chris in fort wayne, in April 14, 2012
Oliva Serie O Churchill
"Well balanced cigar!"
I just finished smoking this cigar. My first experience with Oliva was not so great. It was tirture actually. I tried the Oliva O double robusto churchill and it was flavorless and very strong. This cigar on the other hand, is very well balanced. I never had a cigar draw and burn so perfect. It had nice flavors too. Not flavorful as a Padron, but it was well balanced. I will leave room in my humidor for these.
Oscar in Chicago, IL February 14, 2012
Oliva Serie O Double Toro
"Nice Relaxing Full Bodied Smoke"
Handsome and simple appearance. Flavorful, with excellent undertones of coffee and sharp spices. Construction is decent. However does not hold the ash very well. Recommend keeping ash to a maximum of no more than a half inch.
Bruce Brown in Cherry Hill, NJ July 20, 2011
Next
Its time to PUMP UP the savings
La Floridita Fuerte