I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie O Maduro Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 24 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
86
Buy Oliva Serie O Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie O Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Packed with savory flavor
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
by in Columbia River Gorge on August 23, 2013

Picked this stick on a whim and all I can say is wow. Full presence with layers of chocolate and spices that meld together in a luxurious after dinner smoke sure to please a full bodied maduro lover. A define must in my stash!

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Good alternative very mild kick
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
by in Chicago IL on January 30, 2013

After trying a few Acids from their sample pack I received a premium sampler in the mail. After a few days in my humidor I decided to smoke this one . Pleasant taste and smell and not bitter after taste which is what I like. It burns unevenly but that may be not the norm. The downside to this cigar is that the draw isn't all that good. I hate giving negative reviews but I need to be honest. I would recommend this cigar but like I said the draw isn't that good. It takes a long time

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie O Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
O series Oliva
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in wichita,ks. on June 25, 2014

I find the Burn,Consistency,Draw,Appearance,and Construction Excellent on the one I am Smoking right now.been in my Humidor about 6 weeks waiting for a time to try it Taste is ok. I guess I am not a Maduro Guy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Double Robusto
by in Orange County, NY on February 4, 2014

I ve smoked quite a few different sticks from the Oliva line and this one is fantastic! Great burn and draw and wonderfully constructed. Nice cocoa flavor and aroma medium-full bodied, overall very balanced. I purchased a box after smoking a few, highly recommended

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Maduro
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in on September 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Had one last night - was very impressed. As a maduro lover, I have come to be very disappointed in most of the maduros I have tried in the past. As the quality seems to have declined. Boy was I impressed with this one: full bodied, delicious flavor, great burn. I will be smoking more of these. Best gar I've had in a while!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
91 consumer rating
Packed with savory flavor
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
by in Columbia River Gorge on August 23, 2013

Picked this stick on a whim and all I can say is wow. Full presence with layers of chocolate and spices that meld together in a luxurious after dinner smoke sure to please a full bodied maduro lover. A define must in my stash!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Rock Solid Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in St. Louis on April 11, 2013

Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
30
55 consumer rating
Good alternative very mild kick
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
by in Chicago IL on January 30, 2013

After trying a few Acids from their sample pack I received a premium sampler in the mail. After a few days in my humidor I decided to smoke this one . Pleasant taste and smell and not bitter after taste which is what I like. It burns unevenly but that may be not the norm. The downside to this cigar is that the draw isn't all that good. I hate giving negative reviews but I need to be honest. I would recommend this cigar but like I said the draw isn't that good. It takes a long time

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
well, here's a knee-nocker
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Double Robusto
by in yachats, or on December 6, 2012
Verified purchase

my first encounter with serie o maduro, love cain nub, etc. serie of maduro is a strong, smooth, powerful cigar. coffee and burnt toffee, with notes of espresso and a coffee bean floated on the top to chew. great cigar, not for the timid. ds

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Solid strong maduro
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Torpedo
by in SC on May 28, 2012
Verified purchase

I would recommend to anyone who enjoys a strong maduro. It has the taste of leather with nuts and coffee. Burns great. Quality cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
one great smoke
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
by in fort wayne, in on April 14, 2012
Verified purchase

one of the beat cigars i have gotten,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Well balanced cigar!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in Chicago, IL on February 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I just finished smoking this cigar. My first experience with Oliva was not so great. It was tirture actually. I tried the Oliva O double robusto churchill and it was flavorless and very strong. This cigar on the other hand, is very well balanced. I never had a cigar draw and burn so perfect. It had nice flavors too. Not flavorful as a Padron, but it was well balanced. I will leave room in my humidor for these.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96