Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Serie O Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Great draw and burn. Good "Mild" cigar!"
Good cigar. Great draw and burn. Good price for the value. This is a cigar for the "Mild" cigar smoker.
John Mardesich in St. George, UT July 26, 2011
"Terrific Cigar !"
Best cigar I've had in a year. Well made, with a nice burn and a smooth draw. Terrific flavor, completely enjoyable, nothing odd or harsh on the palate. This is tobacco at its best. Wish I had a few more in the humidor. Nice job, Oliva, you made my day.
P Anthony C in Katy, Texas February 22, 2010
"Well done Oliva, well done!"
Good quality smoke. The draw was great and tasted very good. Definitely a good after dinner smoke or even a great smoke for out on the links. The Ash burns very good and there were no runs or tunneling.
Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca January 28, 2010
"Good Cigar"
Decent cigar but the flavor of the Toro 6x60 is much better.
tommys in Fort Smith December 27, 2009
"Nice, nice cigar"
I really like this smoke. One of them did tend to canoe, but not too bad. It just gave me a chance to use my new torch to touch it up some...so no problem. Excellent taste and consistency. I picked up 10 of these bad boys for about two bucks a stick...well worth it and I'd definitely spend more for these guys.
Rick in New Mexico October 6, 2009
"Wonderful Smoke"
Great smoke. Medium to full in my book. I'm a big fan of both the O and G lines. Nice flavor, good burn and draw all around. Never had any problems.
George in NY September 28, 2008
"great cigar"
smooth even draw and taste great.
Levans in Arkansas June 18, 2008
"One Great Cigar"
I picked up the other week two boxes in the auction. This is one great cigar. You do not want to miss this opportunity to get this cigar at this very low price. Hedge your bet and offer a few dollars more on your bid. You will be very happy after you light up your first one!!
CHB in NYC February 4, 2008
"very good quality cigars."
I tried this cigars...by mistake...(error while ordering) and allow me to tell you that they were so good...that I am ordering them again...this time no mistake.
Eugenio Zaldivar in February 16, 2007
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (95) 100
Poor - Excellent


Machine Made Cigars
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!