I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie O Torpedo Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
95
Draw
95
Consistency
94
Appearance
94
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Great draw and burn. Good "Mild" cigar!
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in St. George, UT on July 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Good cigar. Great draw and burn. Good price for the value. This is a cigar for the "Mild" cigar smoker.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie O Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great draw and burn. Good "Mild" cigar!
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in St. George, UT on July 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Good cigar. Great draw and burn. Good price for the value. This is a cigar for the "Mild" cigar smoker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Terrific Cigar !
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in Katy, Texas on February 22, 2010

Best cigar I've had in a year. Well made, with a nice burn and a smooth draw. Terrific flavor, completely enjoyable, nothing odd or harsh on the palate. This is tobacco at its best. Wish I had a few more in the humidor. Nice job, Oliva, you made my day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Well done Oliva, well done!
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in Tustin Ranch, Ca on January 28, 2010

Good quality smoke. The draw was great and tasted very good. Definitely a good after dinner smoke or even a great smoke for out on the links. The Ash burns very good and there were no runs or tunneling.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in Fort Smith on December 27, 2009

Decent cigar but the flavor of the Toro 6x60 is much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Nice, nice cigar
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in New Mexico on October 6, 2009

I really like this smoke. One of them did tend to canoe, but not too bad. It just gave me a chance to use my new torch to touch it up some...so no problem. Excellent taste and consistency. I picked up 10 of these bad boys for about two bucks a stick...well worth it and I'd definitely spend more for these guys.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful Smoke
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in NY on September 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Great smoke. Medium to full in my book. I'm a big fan of both the O and G lines. Nice flavor, good burn and draw all around. Never had any problems.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great cigar
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in Arkansas on June 18, 2008

smooth even draw and taste great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One Great Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in NYC on February 4, 2008
Verified purchase

I picked up the other week two boxes in the auction. This is one great cigar. You do not want to miss this opportunity to get this cigar at this very low price. Hedge your bet and offer a few dollars more on your bid. You will be very happy after you light up your first one!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
very good quality cigars.
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in on February 16, 2007
Verified purchase

I tried this cigars...by mistake...(error while ordering) and allow me to tell you that they were so good...that I am ordering them again...this time no mistake.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96