I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Serie V Belicoso Reviews

96 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
96
Consistency
96
Appearance
97
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
FLAWLESS
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in TEXAS on May 8, 2014
Verified purchase

for me this is just a flawless cigar it has everything you want in a quality smoke flavor,construction,burn,draw,quality,and price.it has everything and more from cigars three times the price it just honestly does not get much better than this A+ OLIVA

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Heady...
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in Washington, DC on February 27, 2015
Verified purchase

Finally, a power-house cigar that gets me a little dizzy by the last inch or so. Even the Camacho 3x maduro does not come close. I had some draw drag on the 2nd cigar - but I ll just store them drier from now on...Still excellent.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V Belicoso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Heady...
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in Washington, DC on February 27, 2015
Verified purchase

Finally, a power-house cigar that gets me a little dizzy by the last inch or so. Even the Camacho 3x maduro does not come close. I had some draw drag on the 2nd cigar - but I ll just store them drier from now on...Still excellent.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Taste, But Not So Great Draw
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in on January 8, 2015

Good cigar, great flavor but the draw leaves something to be desired.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
FLAWLESS
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in TEXAS on May 8, 2014
Verified purchase

for me this is just a flawless cigar it has everything you want in a quality smoke flavor,construction,burn,draw,quality,and price.it has everything and more from cigars three times the price it just honestly does not get much better than this A+ OLIVA

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A Keeper
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in New York City on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

This is right up there with my all time favorite smokes. Excellent burn, consistency, construction and taste. Full bodied yet refined. Don t wait.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Extremely Tasty!!
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in Wapakoneta on October 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Ya know what? I was never an Oliva fan. Had tried a few, even the much heralded Oliva "G"...they all left me wanting more and disappointed. A few days ago, I had a little extra time on my lunch hour and was near my favorite tabacconist. I stopped in and shopped around for a yummy to enjoy off/on during my day. The guy who works there strongly suggested the Oliva V...I resisted, telling him I've tried em all and came away disappointed every time. He said, "You havent tried the "V". So, I said, what the heck..I'll give it a shot. Lemme tell ya...I'm very glad I did!! This smoke is very rich in flavor..has a great punch of pepper/spice in the first third, which mellows out toward the middle. This is where the cigar really grabbed me and wouldn't let go! Along with the subtle spice came a chocolatey goodness combined with sweet coffee or caramel flavors. Sooo good! The finish is exquisite w/ smoky tobacco flavors and sweet cedar. Just what I like! Needless, to say I absolutely am glad I stopped in to that cigar shop that day, because the Oliva "V" is now one of my top five, if not top 3 cigars in my humidor. Try one...you will not regret it!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Slow burning Ligero...
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in Palmdale, Ca on July 17, 2012
Verified purchase

This hour and a half smoke is a thing of beauty, but does have some issues. The appearance, taste, and construction are near flawless. The cigars were a little wet and needed some drying out but once they did they smoked almost perfectly. At times the burn was a little uneven and often needed correcting but is a small price for a such an exceptional cigar and value. Get these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Treat yourself
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in Kalamazoo on October 21, 2011

It is as good as all the hype. Very beautiful looking cigar. The prelit smell was good but the smoke it produced after lighting was excellent a nice slightly sweet aroma. Taste, draw, burn, construction, all were great. Never disappointing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar Ever
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in Indianapolis, IN on October 13, 2010

I have been smoking for over 20 years, and must say I have never had a better cigar. The construction is perfect, the burn is a little uneven at times, but corrects itself, and the flavor is unparalleled. I love all the Oliva cigars, especially the Serie V, and this is my favorite of them all. If you are looking for a great smoke, buy this cigar!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My Favorite
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in Los Angeles on September 24, 2010
Verified purchase

What an awesome cigar! This is hands down, the best, most enjoyable cigar that I have ever had. The taste, draw, and burn are consistently good. It has a nice full flavor without being overpowering and is really nice for a quick cigar. My only wish is that I could find a cigar of this caliber in a larger size. If you have not tried this cigar, do yourself a favor and pick one up. It will not disappoint.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Flavor!
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in MI on August 1, 2010

What a great tasting smoke! I bought from my local tobacconist and enjoyed this smoke a lot. Would definitely buy more again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96