I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra Reviews

97 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
96
Consistency
97
Appearance
98
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Perfect
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by in Michigan on August 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Perfect draw, taste, smoke and burn. My favorite cigar in the humidor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfect
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by in Michigan on August 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Perfect draw, taste, smoke and burn. My favorite cigar in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Tasty smoke, especially with a good port.
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by in Manhattan, KS on July 17, 2012
Verified purchase

With a good port, this cigar is unbelievably good. Let it sit in your humidor for a week or two, get a good bottle or port, and you won't regret spending your money on these. I've tried almost all of the Oliva cigars, and this definitely hits the spot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A great smoke. My favorite cigar. Why pay more.
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by in Selma, Al. on June 2, 2010

A great smoke. My favorite cigar. Why pay more. I prefer this over the Cohiba XV because I can smoke 3 for the price of 2.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
wonderfull and tasty
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

You really could not tell ti is a full strength cigar. it is grown and blended to perfection that is draws smooth and smokes cool while maintaining consistency. You'll try one and wish you had ordered a box or two.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
An after dinner cigar
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by in Raleigh on January 17, 2009

Beautiful cigar with a very smooth and even burn. About 75% is outstanding, the remaining 25% can be a little harsh. I like the 6X60 the best, but this is really very good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The best
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by in Michigan on November 25, 2008

Perfect draw and awesome taste....the burn was spot on and it looked like a great cigar too....there is a reason it was rated number 4 of the year in aficionado!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Olivia serie-v churchill
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by in Louisiana on July 17, 2008

A coffee chocolate tasting powerhouse, if your into smoking preminum cigars, and dont smoke the olivia serie-v churchill, shame on you!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
AVOID
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by in Birmingham, AL on May 10, 2008

Avoid. Stay away. Not good. Losers. Send all remaining boxes to me...and I will have them destroyed. Really, make me smoke them (please)...I'll sacrifice myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Outstanding!!!
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by in USA on April 24, 2008

Bought 1, had it that evening. Next day, bought a whole box (churchills). Outstanding. So far I've had the churchill, robusto, lancero, torpedo, and figurado. All terrific smokes. Perhaps the best flavor I've experienced from a cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96