I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie V Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 112 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
97
Burn
91
Buy Oliva Serie V Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie V Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great balance of flavor and smoothness
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by in Boston, MA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm a relatively new cigar smoker. I love the complexity and flavors of full bodied cigars, but I don't like a lot of overwhelming heat and harsh spice. This stick is pretty much exactly what I've been looking for. Nice strong pungent flavors with enough subtle spice to make things interesting without being overwhelming. And to top it all off, the construction is wonderful - these are just plain beautiful cigars. One of my favorites so far.

2 2
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Great smoke but....
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Mobile on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

3 of the five pack were rolled so tight they had almost no draw at all.I really enjoy the V line and perhaps this order was just a fluke,but even at Monster prices I just can't make myself pull the trigger again.I'll stay with the Toro and Robusto sticks.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Heady...
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in Washington, DC on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Finally, a power-house cigar that gets me a little dizzy by the last inch or so. Even the Camacho 3x maduro does not come close. I had some draw drag on the 2nd cigar - but I ll just store them drier from now on...Still excellent.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Taste, But Not So Great Draw
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in on March 13, 2015

Good cigar, great flavor but the draw leaves something to be desired.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Favorite So Far
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Only had one, but I'm new to this and this is the first cigar that I wanted to smoke again so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
FLAWLESS
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in TEXAS on May 8, 2014
Verified purchase

for me this is just a flawless cigar it has everything you want in a quality smoke flavor,construction,burn,draw,quality,and price.it has everything and more from cigars three times the price it just honestly does not get much better than this A+ OLIVA

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
harsh and bland
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto Tubos
by in mn on May 1, 2014
Verified purchase

I have smoked many of these. Not very good smoke. I found it to be very boring and bland. Plus, all of that ligero does not change much with age. That means that "once a boring smoke always a boring smoke" I give it a 75/100 because the wrapper did not crack.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A Keeper
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in New York City on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

This is right up there with my all time favorite smokes. Excellent burn, consistency, construction and taste. Full bodied yet refined. Don t wait.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is only 8 bucks?
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by in Oregon on April 10, 2014

I bought these a few years ago on the advice of a friend who told me for the money this is the best cigar in the world ? and I took his advice and I will tell you I have never been disappointed by this cigar ever? it is always impeccably rolled with a nice oily skin on it and usually takes a good hour and a half to two hours to smoke? unbelievable really

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Exceptional.
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by in Arkansas on March 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar with a peppery complex blend and a great finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Regarding the Monster Deal
for Oliva Serie V Cigar Sampler
by in City by the Bay on February 20, 2014
Verified purchase

The box I got for from the was labeled 2009. It was my first encounter with the V s; rather disappointing based on the hype. I think these are too old...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best in my humidor
for
by in on February 16, 2014

Olivia has a world of great cigars but the V series is by far my favorite. The flavor and smoke is rich and the hints of wood and earth are strong yet smooth. I have dedicated a 100 capacity section in my humidor just for the V.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next