I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
96
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Great right from Lightup
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Livingston, NJ on October 8, 2013
Verified purchase

I love Oliva V Churchils and Lanceros. Tried this size and was impressed by the taste, draw and burn. Burned my fingers smoking it down to a little nub.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Great smoke but....
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Mobile on August 9, 2012
Verified purchase

3 of the five pack were rolled so tight they had almost no draw at all.I really enjoy the V line and perhaps this order was just a fluke,but even at Monster prices I just can't make myself pull the trigger again.I'll stay with the Toro and Robusto sticks.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great right from Lightup
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Livingston, NJ on October 8, 2013
Verified purchase

I love Oliva V Churchils and Lanceros. Tried this size and was impressed by the taste, draw and burn. Burned my fingers smoking it down to a little nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
40
61 consumer rating
Great smoke but....
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Mobile on August 9, 2012
Verified purchase

3 of the five pack were rolled so tight they had almost no draw at all.I really enjoy the V line and perhaps this order was just a fluke,but even at Monster prices I just can't make myself pull the trigger again.I'll stay with the Toro and Robusto sticks.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Top of line sigar
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Edison NJ on May 26, 2011

Top of line cigar. Smooth, full of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great cigar!!! Give it a try!!!
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Ecuador on November 27, 2009

Great cigar... Get a box!... Excellent construction, appearance, and flavor. Congratulations to the OLIVA brand, I am impressed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This Cigar get's straight to the sweet spot!
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This Style of the Oliva V Series Cigar get's straight to the sweet spot! You will not be disappointed..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great flavor, but?
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in SF bay area on February 14, 2009

This is a great-tasting cigar, and I will try the other sizes. It has hints of cocoa and sweetness in the flavor. For those of you that don't exhale partly through the nose, you will miss out on this sensation. It has a short finish with no negative aftertaste. Ok, Figurado's are a hard cigar to roll and, in saying that, constitutes the hard draw and uneven burn in the first half. I had to trim and relight three or four times. Once we were down to the last third it loosened up and was ok. Still had a great taste, just not a lot of smoke. I'll try a robusto or toro size to see if they burn beter. Aesthically, it is a beautiful cigar, rich chocolatey look, small veins, just a overall good looking smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Great Stick
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Chadds Ford. PA on November 4, 2008

Great cigar 1st Class and great price point..Pardon better watch out for this one! Get them if you can! Well worth it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
primo cigar, i do prefer other sizes though
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in San Diego on October 14, 2008

Excellent cigar if you can find them. The figurado, although beautiful, doesn't have the consistency of burn/flavor of some other sizes I've tried, such as the belicoso. Some reviews describe these as dry, they come boxed without cellophane. I have had a box aging in my humidor for about 6 mos and they are in impeccable shape. Smoke 'em if you've got 'em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Nice and Easy
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Miami on April 21, 2008

took twice as long as any cigar for the taste to kick in but when it did it was well worth the wait. best part is that it took about 2 hours to smoke. lit it at the start of a baseball game and didnt put it down till the 7th inning stretch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
excellent
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in NY on February 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Rich,smooth,perfect burn,no nasty after taste...a winner!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96