I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Olor by Manuel Quesada Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
82
Draw
86
Consistency
83
Appearance
83
Burn
85
Buy Olor by Manuel Quesada Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Olor by Manuel Quesada Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
UMH, LETS SEE
for Olor Colosos
by in THE BRONX, NEW YORK on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

BURNED EVENLY FROM BEGIN. TO END.GOOD DRAW.SOME WRAPPER IMPERFECTIONS WRAPPER CRACKED AT FOOT UPON LIGHTING .VERY LITTLE FLAVOR,HOWEVER THE AROMA WAS NICE.

0 0
most helpful negative review
35 consumer rating
A Raw Cigar
for Olor Colosos
by in Lacey,Wa. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Glen sums up this cigar nicely. Mine had zero aging on them and had an awful ammonia smell to them.The Fuerte was a much better cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Olor by Manuel Quesada
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
UMH, LETS SEE
for Olor Colosos
by in THE BRONX, NEW YORK on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

BURNED EVENLY FROM BEGIN. TO END.GOOD DRAW.SOME WRAPPER IMPERFECTIONS WRAPPER CRACKED AT FOOT UPON LIGHTING .VERY LITTLE FLAVOR,HOWEVER THE AROMA WAS NICE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Now that's a wonderful cigar
for Olor Paco
by in Sonoma on September 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice looking cigar, peppery wrapper, well rolled ? very good even burn, delightful hints of cedar and forest floor with a definite sweetness luring you back for another puff. Did I mention at $100 bucks a box this would be an excellent deal?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
40
Appearance
60
Burn
50
35 consumer rating
A Raw Cigar
for Olor Colosos
by in Lacey,Wa. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Glen sums up this cigar nicely. Mine had zero aging on them and had an awful ammonia smell to them.The Fuerte was a much better cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
60
57 consumer rating
I Miss Olor Maduro
for Olor Momento
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

I always thought that Olor maduros were one of the better maduros on the market. The retail on them made them that much more attractive. I liked them and I miss them.You guys should have kept that one. TexLovera

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
GRRRREat
for Olor Rothschild
by in St.Paul, Mn. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar no bite adding to favorites, smooth, consistant

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
Not that goo
for Olor Colosos
by in Hawaii on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A pretty raw smoke. If you want something that slaps you around have at it. Had bad draw, inconsistent throughout and between sticks. Maybe a year in a humidor mith make these palatable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
not good
for Olor Rothschild
by in SE MA on February 20, 2013

im not a fan, prob one of the worste i have had in a while, backwoods are better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not bad...i've had better
for Olor Rothschild
by in brigantine,nj on February 20, 2013

got 4 in a sampler ehh not too bad but for the money theres better out there. the construction was pretty good for a smaller cigar, burn and draw were good, aroma and taste on the poor side, i dont know maybe too lite or.. just not my type.. just ok .....thats it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
They are way better than expected
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Test Flight
by in Oneida Nation (rez) Wi. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I got a 5 pac on auction and I Like em (the lanceros) A nice med-full creamy smoke, I have 0 issues with them so far as burn,draw etc... goes. Iv'e smoked a few each of the different wrappers offered and the Maduro is my first choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nasty
for Olor Rothschild
by in on February 20, 2013

Tastes like crap. My wife said it smelled like a sewer when I was smoking this one. Would not buy again!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96