I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Olor Fuerte Belicoso Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 18 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
82
Appearance
89
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Excellent cigar
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in Hiram, Ga. on September 1, 2010

This is one fine smoke. I got it in a five pack from the monster and will order more later.

0 0
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
Save your money don t buy
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in Staten Island N.Y on July 4, 2014

I gave this cigar to my friends . Wanted to try something different . After 15 minutes I got strange looks . 5 more minutes they asked if I had something else to smoke. It s a plain jane cigar no taste . It won t offend you

0 0
recommended for you based on Olor Fuerte Belicoso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
50
Burn
50
36 consumer rating
Save your money don t buy
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in Staten Island N.Y on July 4, 2014

I gave this cigar to my friends . Wanted to try something different . After 15 minutes I got strange looks . 5 more minutes they asked if I had something else to smoke. It s a plain jane cigar no taste . It won t offend you

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice smooth smoking cigar
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in Nashville tn on September 2, 2012
Verified purchase

Great time out on the deck smoker. It's got great aroma, thick harty smoke, and a nice draw. I would buy more and recommend to my friends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
66 consumer rating
Not what I remember
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in Southeastern USA on September 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I smoked several of these back in the 2006-2008 time frame. Back then they were great cigars. These I'm smoking now in 2011 just do not taste like they used to. I will dry these way down to see what happens, but now they are very bitter. I have smoked cigars for about 30 years, and folks will often say "well, your palate changed" which is a load of pooey. Fuentes and Padrons still taste the same year after year, decade after decade. I also have extremely good flavor memory, and these taste very similar to store samples that my various retailer friends send me to judge for them. I would bet dollars to donuts Plascencia and perhaps Fuego are blending/Making these. It is like they use the same blend for store brands with some very slight tweaking, if any, for any store that asks them to make them a blend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Excellent cigar
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in Hiram, Ga. on September 1, 2010

This is one fine smoke. I got it in a five pack from the monster and will order more later.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A great maduro that's well worth the coin!
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in Indiana on February 6, 2010

Great construction, great burn, and most important of all. . . a fantastic taste. These have a traditional woodsy DR flavor to them with a nice peppery undertone. The wrapper completes these two flavors with a nice sweet note that makes for a very pleasurable finish. I suggest at least picking up a 5-pack, I know I will be grabbing more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Quality construction, perfect burn, great cigar!
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in Norman, OK on January 11, 2010
Verified purchase

I just had my first Olor Fuerte Belicoso after resting the box in my humidor for about a month. I am very impressed! Hints of cocoa and nutmeg, great aroma! The burn was even all the way down, no touch-ups. I can't wait to see how they are after another month!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
well worth my time
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in catonsville Md on June 12, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar burned evenly and producd hints of pepper, cocoa, nutmeg,cinammonand cloves. The smoke was sweet and not overpowering. Two boxes at auction was a STEAL! Don't pass this one up.!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
very good
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in east rochester on July 6, 2008

What a tasty treat this was with a nice scotch after the fourth of july picnic. cant wait for 'em on a monster deal (hint hint)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Cigar definite keeper
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in NY on June 12, 2007

Excellent cigar and for the price you can't beat it,A definite must try, I enjoy it as much as my Trinidad Belicoso.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not good
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in on March 4, 2007

Taste like a turd. Very tarry taste. Uneven burn. Goes out. I got a free humidor with my box so it's not all lost! My dollar Fuentes are better. Save your money. I even tried to aged them that didnt work. This is the worst cigar in my all of my box's

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96