I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Olor Fuerte Churchill Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
84
Draw
83
Consistency
82
Appearance
87
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Very fond of these
for Olor Fuerte Churchill
by in Oneida Nation ( Rez ) Wi on February 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I wonder about the (-) reveiws Iv'e read. I haven't had a bad one yet. I smoked just about every size offered and I'm just lovin them. there was no burn issues or lack of flavors that strike my fancie (Ha-ha). I keep a supply on hand in my humidor esp. the Toros

0 0
recommended for you based on Olor Fuerte Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very fond of these
for Olor Fuerte Churchill
by in Oneida Nation ( Rez ) Wi on February 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I wonder about the (-) reveiws Iv'e read. I haven't had a bad one yet. I smoked just about every size offered and I'm just lovin them. there was no burn issues or lack of flavors that strike my fancie (Ha-ha). I keep a supply on hand in my humidor esp. the Toros

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Don't Read the Negative Reviews-They're Nuts!
for Olor Fuerte Churchill
by in The Midwest on October 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I was intrigued because the 5 packs were going so cheap on auction....so I bought a few different sized 5 packs. I've let them mellow in my humi for a few weeks before I tried my first one. The Dingleberries that wrote the negative reviews must have smoked them before their time or don't know a good cigar when it's staring at them in the face. This stick kicks ass! It's potent from the first puff and increases in strength and flavor down to the nub...if you can get that far...I had to put the cigar down several times and walk around the swirling room. I have all of the sizes and there is little difference amongst them. This is a killer deal on a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great smoke for the money, smooth
for Olor Fuerte Churchill
by in Waterford, Mi. on July 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Would buy this quality cigar anytime. Olor Fuerte Churchill has a Padron likeness to it. Perfect smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good smoke, kind of average
for Olor Fuerte Churchill
by in NYC on December 14, 2009
Verified purchase

Got a box of these from the monster figuring since I'm an Oliva Fan I'd probably like these. Left them in my humi for a month before I lit up the first one. Seemed like all of them are great till about the midpoint and then they kind of go down the tubes. Hard to keep lit and the taste kind of gets bitter and even a little rancid. Some had a perfect draw others were tight. I'm halfway through the box and the one I'm smoking now is perfect but that's one out of ten so far. I'll stick to the O's the V's and the Nubs thank you very much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very enjoyable
for Olor Fuerte Churchill
by in Clackamas Oregon on February 19, 2008

Good burn, smooth down to the end. Great smoke for the golf course or sitting on the patio with a cocktail.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Exceptional Smoke!
for Olor Fuerte Churchill
by in Los Angeles, CA on February 22, 2005

A very fine full-bodied smoke. Great for after a big dinner. Recommended for all cigar lovers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Olor Fuerte Churchill
by in Hillsboro, OR on January 1, 2005
Verified purchase

First Cigar of the New Year. I ordered a single based on the reviews of the other Olor Fuente line. Olor got this one right. Great burn, equal taste all the way through. Taste was a very full, like you would expect from a dark wrapper, yet smooth. Ash wasn't as tight as I like, but the draw was great. Burned evenly all the way through as well. Definetly adding it to my favorites and buying a box in my monthly buy.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96