I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Olor Fuerte Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 162 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
87
Consistency
84
Appearance
91
Burn
82
Buy Olor Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Olor Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Awesome flavor
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in Spartanburg, SC on April 2, 2004

This is an awesome smoke! Very full bodied but ALSO has a deep, rich flavor. I love smoking these cigars as I relax after dinner!

16 5
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
Save your money don t buy
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in Staten Island N.Y on July 4, 2014

I gave this cigar to my friends . Wanted to try something different . After 15 minutes I got strange looks . 5 more minutes they asked if I had something else to smoke. It s a plain jane cigar no taste . It won t offend you

0 0
recommended for you based on Olor Fuerte
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
50
Burn
50
36 consumer rating
Save your money don t buy
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by in Staten Island N.Y on July 4, 2014

I gave this cigar to my friends . Wanted to try something different . After 15 minutes I got strange looks . 5 more minutes they asked if I had something else to smoke. It s a plain jane cigar no taste . It won t offend you

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
50
82 consumer rating
Good Flavor and Value
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in MN on February 18, 2014

The draw, appearance, construction, and taste of this cigar are excellent. Given this cigar s size, it puts out a lot of smoke with a full body flavor. My only complaint is with the burn - I had to constantly touch up the cigar. Excellent value!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Well worth the time
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in Florence, OR on December 30, 2013

Loved it; lighting up a cigar should be about a journey, and this cigar took me where I wanted to go. Flavorful, rich.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lives up to Reviews
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in NC on September 28, 2013

Thanks Famous! I have been able to stock my Humidor, with great cigars.Enough that I can wait at minimum 1-2 week aging in separate storage Humidor. After 1 week this Beauty, lit and smoked this Olor.I put it down several times.Because I was satisfied, and put it in my ashtray.After a couple of 'Hours', nice finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Not bad, but a little bland.
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in California on July 12, 2013

Burn, draw, construction etc. was good and had no issues. The taste to me was some nutty and a little sweet when smoked. Then at others times was bland. All in all worth a shot as I might have just received a bad one in the bunch.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Decent stock for the money
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in on June 20, 2013

Overall I enjoyed this cigar. It looks great, ashes well, lasted me nearly 90 minutes, and had a consistent wood and spice taste throughout. I personally am not the biggest fan of those favors but it was still enjoyable. My only real complaint was the burn. I had to touch it up a few times.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Delightful
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in AL on May 13, 2013

Very good! Burns even, very slow, and smells great. Don't let the size fool you, it lasts a good 45min. Starts a bit spicy and ends woody but neither tastes are overwhelming. Makes more smoke than anything I've had! They smelled it across the street.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
great draw, great construction!
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in on April 23, 2013

I didn't even realize this was a house blend. It was built like a top brand, and it smoked well. I agree with other reviews, great with coffee in the morning! I will be buying more of these!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Second Opinion
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in NYC on April 21, 2013
Verified purchase

It had to be that one Cigar was a Bad one smoked my 4th of a pack of 5 I have to say it was not that Bad at all will by again I give it a 75% rating

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
BAD! Meaning Terrible
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in on March 1, 2013
Verified purchase

No Flavor Terrible Taste had constantly Spit the Black Cigar Residule Leaves little to be desired

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next