Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Olor Fuerte Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 162 reviews

Olor Fuerte Belicoso
"Save your money don t buy"
I gave this cigar to my friends . Wanted to try something different . After 15 minutes I got strange looks . 5 more minutes they asked if I had something else to smoke. It s a plain jane cigar no taste . It won t offend you
Rob in Staten Island N.Y July 4, 2014
Olor Fuerte Robusto
"Good Flavor and Value"
The draw, appearance, construction, and taste of this cigar are excellent. Given this cigar s size, it puts out a lot of smoke with a full body flavor. My only complaint is with the burn - I had to constantly touch up the cigar. Excellent value!
Tom in MN February 18, 2014
Olor Fuerte Robusto
"Well worth the time"
Loved it; lighting up a cigar should be about a journey, and this cigar took me where I wanted to go. Flavorful, rich.
Carl in Florence, OR December 30, 2013
Olor Fuerte Magnum
"Lives up to Reviews"
Thanks Famous! I have been able to stock my Humidor, with great cigars.Enough that I can wait at minimum 1-2 week aging in separate storage Humidor. After 1 week this Beauty, lit and smoked this Olor.I put it down several times.Because I was satisfied, and put it in my ashtray.After a couple of 'Hours', nice finish.
Bob in NC September 28, 2013
Olor Fuerte Robusto
"Not bad, But a Little Bland."
Burn, draw, construction etc. was good and had no issues. The taste to me was some nutty and a little sweet when smoked. Then at others times was bland. All in all worth a shot as I might have just received a bad one in the bunch.
Anthony in California July 12, 2013
Olor Fuerte Robusto
"Decent stock for the money"
Overall I enjoyed this cigar. It looks great, ashes well, lasted me nearly 90 minutes, and had a consistent wood and spice taste throughout. I personally am not the biggest fan of those favors but it was still enjoyable. My only real complaint was the burn. I had to touch it up a few times.
Quincy June 20, 2013
Olor Fuerte Robusto
"Delightful"
Very good! Burns even, very slow, and smells great. Don't let the size fool you, it lasts a good 45min. Starts a bit spicy and ends woody but neither tastes are overwhelming. Makes more smoke than anything I've had! They smelled it across the street.
Josh in AL May 13, 2013
Olor Fuerte Robusto
"great draw, great construction!"
I didn't even realize this was a house blend. It was built like a top brand, and it smoked well. I agree with other reviews, great with coffee in the morning! I will be buying more of these!
Josh in AL May 13, 2013 April 23, 2013
Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
"Second Opinion"
It had to be that one Cigar was a Bad one smoked my 4th of a pack of 5 I have to say it was not that Bad at all will buy again I give it a 75% rating
Wilfredo in NYC April 21, 2013
Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
"BAD! Meaning Terrible"
No Flavor Terrible Taste had constantly Spit the Black Cigar Residule Leaves little to be desired
Wilfredo March 1, 2013
Next
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!