I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Olor Fuerte Lonsdale Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
77
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
BAD! Meaning Terrible
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in on March 1, 2013
Verified purchase

No Flavor Terrible Taste had constantly Spit the Black Cigar Residule Leaves little to be desired

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Must be Short Filler
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013

Wow, am I disappointed in this cigar. Every one I smoke leaves ashes in my lap. You can't get 3/4 inch of ash to stay on the cigar. I'll tear one apart to verify. I expect to spend $35 for short fillers, not $89! Poor excuse for a cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Second Opinion
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in NYC on April 22, 2013
Verified purchase

It had to be that one Cigar was a Bad one smoked my 4th of a pack of 5 I have to say it was not that Bad at all will by again I give it a 75% rating

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
BAD! Meaning Terrible
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in on March 1, 2013
Verified purchase

No Flavor Terrible Taste had constantly Spit the Black Cigar Residule Leaves little to be desired

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
85 consumer rating
" Great Cigar"
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in New York on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Exellent Smoke Had it with my Sangre DE Toro Spanish Wine enjoyed it very much Good Tasting Cigar will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
I like them
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in Oneida Nation ( rez ) Wisconsi on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Like I said I like them and not only that I like them a lot, I keep a good suply of them in my humidors, Of all the sizes I tend to smoke more of the Lonsdales and the toros a close second. I think I get the 'Bang for my bucks' I tried the others from Manuael Q and they didn't have that extra umph!!! I was looking for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great Smoke,super price
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in malden on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

lucky to purchase 5 -pack. quick delivery for fresh pack of cigar that has good ring gauge,burns slowly,tastes good, a little uneven- but burns/tastes better towards end of smoke.Pound for pound a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Outstanding smoke-well worth the price
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in Tahuya, WA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Being new to cigars, I have tried a large number of various sampler sets. While most of the more famous ones live up to their reputation, the Olor Fuerte line was suprising. The flavor, while robust, is not overpowering and remains consistent. The only knock is the cap is a little thin but that may be just me. I started with the Robusto and then bought a box of Longsdale which are more my style. A very even draw and extremly enjoyable smoke when paired with my favorite single malt scotch. Highly recommend them especially for the price. I will be buying more when this box gets low...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Rolled way too tight!
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in Oklahoma on February 20, 2013

The taste was good but it was so hard to smoke that it turned me off this brand. I felt like I was trying to suck a milkshake of frozen ice cream through a coffee straw. Fuerte should be better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
stronger than a maduro !!!!
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

My only major problem was that the wrapper was not snug. It kept falling off. It ruined the whole smoke .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad selection for me
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in NM on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I included this brand in my search for a favorite in my recent return to the smoking world via "good" cigars. Perhaps I received a faulty "run" but I have smoked (or tried to smoke) two of the five pack and have, in both cases, thrown away at least two thirds of the cigar as unsmokeable. The wrappers in both cases fell apart almost immediately, the taste was rough, and worst of all, I could not get either one to draw without near hurculean effort. I am reluctant to post an unsatisfactory "numbers" rating because I don't want to be unfair if I simply received a couple of lemons.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
by in Texas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I smoked a few Olors years ago and have just found them again. Enjoyed them then even more now. Hard to keep lit and uneven burn, unparalled taste.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96