I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Olor Fuerte Magnum Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 47 reviews

"Lives up to Reviews"
Thanks Famous! I have been able to stock my Humidor, with great cigars.Enough that I can wait at minimum 1-2 week aging in separate storage Humidor. After 1 week this Beauty, lit and smoked this Olor.I put it down several times.Because I was satisfied, and put it in my ashtray.After a couple of 'Hours', nice finish.
Bob in NC September 28, 2013
"Good Full body smoke"
Surprise surprise the initial light was peppery. About 1/4 into the cigar I noticed a spot appearing on the wrapper lower down. This spot slowly became bigger and eventually turned into a hole. Very poor wrapping towards the foot. Once i corrected this issue by pretty much torching just below the hole all the way around the cigar, it kept a line. The flavor jumped back and forth from deep earthy tobacco to cream and nuts. With a slight sweetness all the way down. Definitely got a big buzz off this cigar. Infact I stopped smoking about 10minutes ago and my head is still buzzing. Lasted me about 80minutes total before the heat started making it too harsh to continue. I believe the current rating of an 88/100 is pretty accurate. I think I might keep a 5 pack on hand but doubt I'll ever buy a whole box. Would never turn one down though.
Ian in Columbus, Ohio April 17, 2012
"A great and big smoke, esp for price"
I love this cigar. Lots of smoke, great maduro taste, and consistently good construction. After going through a 5 pack, I'm ordering a box. One of my favorites !
Clarke in Annapolis, Maryland April 14, 2012
"Good"
this is a really nice smoke I got them on Monster and it was a steal .. Big smoke yet great taste I will be buying more Olor
DonB in suffolk VA February 24, 2012
"pretty good but not great"
got it in the sampler, good built cigar with a nice appearance, took some maintinance, taste and aroma were ok ish i dont it will make the top 5 or 6 in this sampler but it was pretty good
russell in brigantine,nj January 16, 2012
"EVERY BIT AS GOOD AS CAO 'GO'"
This magnum is as good as SLR serie G maduro, torano "signature" and other similar maduro's, except this fuete magnum has a perfect burn and more flavor
MARK in TWIN CITIES MN June 6, 2011
"Surprisingly good smoke!"
Recieved this cigar in a sampler and was more than pleasantly surprised. It is milder than you might expect, but a dense ash and flavorful to end. Goes in my Top 5 with La Gloria Cubana Serie R, Perdomo and Barber and Argenti..
scott in new hope, PA December 26, 2010
"gerat"
When I want a rich Honduran this is the smoke. If you have the time to relax and want a great cigar that rivals many that are a hell of a lot more money give, the Olor Fuerte mag. a shot.
jluck in oregon December 21, 2010
"Nice Smoke. I keep these in my Humidor"
Nice smooth smoke. I agree with the last comment about the this cigar. I have had 1 or 2 that are very light but all the others have a good draw.
Samtud in Birmingham October 29, 2010
"No Smoke Output"
Picked up a 5 pack to try. Had them in the humidor for 3 weeks before trying one. The burn was very even but unfortunately I could not get any smoke or flavor out of it. It took a triple puff to get any kind of smoke out of this hog. I gave up about 2" in. Will let the other 4 sit a good 2-3 months before trying again.
Brian in Nor Cal September 12, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Evolution by Rocky Patel
Vudu