I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Olor Fuerte Magnum Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 48 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
93
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Good Full body smoke
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in Columbus, Ohio on April 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Surprise surprise the initial light was peppery. About 1/4 into the cigar I noticed a spot appearing on the wrapper lower down. This spot slowly became bigger and eventually turned into a hole. Very poor wrapping towards the foot. Once i corrected this issue by pretty much torching just below the hole all the way around the cigar, it kept a line. The flavor jumped back and forth from deep earthy tobacco to cream and nuts. With a slight sweetness all the way down. Definitely got a big buzz off this cigar. Infact I stopped smoking about 10minutes ago and my head is still buzzing. Lasted me about 80minutes total before the heat started making it too harsh to continue. I believe the current rating of an 88/100 is pretty accurate. I think I might keep a 5 pack on hand but doubt I'll ever buy a whole box. Would never turn one down though.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
No Smoke Output
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in Nor Cal on September 12, 2010
Verified purchase

Picked up a 5 pack to try. Had them in the humidor for 3 weeks before trying one. The burn was very even but unfortunately I could not get any smoke or flavor out of it. It took a triple puff to get any kind of smoke out of this hog. I gave up about 2" in. Will let the other 4 sit a good 2-3 months before trying again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Olor Fuerte Magnum
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lives up to Reviews
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in NC on September 28, 2013

Thanks Famous! I have been able to stock my Humidor, with great cigars.Enough that I can wait at minimum 1-2 week aging in separate storage Humidor. After 1 week this Beauty, lit and smoked this Olor.I put it down several times.Because I was satisfied, and put it in my ashtray.After a couple of 'Hours', nice finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
85 consumer rating
Good Full body smoke
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in Columbus, Ohio on April 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Surprise surprise the initial light was peppery. About 1/4 into the cigar I noticed a spot appearing on the wrapper lower down. This spot slowly became bigger and eventually turned into a hole. Very poor wrapping towards the foot. Once i corrected this issue by pretty much torching just below the hole all the way around the cigar, it kept a line. The flavor jumped back and forth from deep earthy tobacco to cream and nuts. With a slight sweetness all the way down. Definitely got a big buzz off this cigar. Infact I stopped smoking about 10minutes ago and my head is still buzzing. Lasted me about 80minutes total before the heat started making it too harsh to continue. I believe the current rating of an 88/100 is pretty accurate. I think I might keep a 5 pack on hand but doubt I'll ever buy a whole box. Would never turn one down though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A great and big smoke, esp for price
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in Annapolis, Maryland on April 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I love this cigar. Lots of smoke, great maduro taste, and consistently good construction. After going through a 5 pack, I'm ordering a box. One of my favorites !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Good
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in suffolk VA on February 24, 2012

this is a really nice smoke I got them on Monster and it was a steal .. Big smoke yet great taste I will be buying more Olor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
pretty good but not great
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in brigantine,nj on January 16, 2012

got it in the sampler, good built cigar with a nice appearance, took some maintinance, taste and aroma were ok ish i dont it will make the top 5 or 6 in this sampler but it was pretty good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of My Favorites
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in San Antonio, FL on October 17, 2011
Verified purchase

The Size and quality for the price are unmatched, especially after a month in the humidor. Even my cigar snob friends enjoy this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
EVERY BIT AS GOOD AS CAO 'GO'
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in TWIN CITIES MN on June 6, 2011
Verified purchase

This magnum is as good as SLR serie G maduro, torano "signature" and other similar maduro's, except this fuete magnum has a perfect burn and more flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Surprisingly good smoke!
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in new hope, PA on December 26, 2010
Verified purchase

Recieved this cigar in a sampler and was more than pleasantly surprised. It is milder than you might expect, but a dense ash and flavorful to end. Goes in my Top 5 with La Gloria Cubana Serie R, Perdomo and Barber and Argenti..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
gerat
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in oregon on December 21, 2010
Verified purchase

When I want a rich Honduran this is the smoke. If you have the time to relax and want a great cigar that rivals many that are a hell of a lot more money give, the Olor Fuerte mag. a shot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Smoke. I keep these in my Humidor
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in Birmingham on October 29, 2010
Verified purchase

Nice smooth smoke. I agree with the last comment about the this cigar. I have had 1 or 2 that are very light but all the others have a good draw.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96