Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Olor Fuerte Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 60 reviews

"Good Flavor and Value"
The draw, appearance, construction, and taste of this cigar are excellent. Given this cigar s size, it puts out a lot of smoke with a full body flavor. My only complaint is with the burn - I had to constantly touch up the cigar. Excellent value!
Tom in MN February 18, 2014
"Well worth the time"
Loved it; lighting up a cigar should be about a journey, and this cigar took me where I wanted to go. Flavorful, rich.
Carl in Florence, OR December 30, 2013
"Not bad, But a Little Bland."
Burn, draw, construction etc. was good and had no issues. The taste to me was some nutty and a little sweet when smoked. Then at others times was bland. All in all worth a shot as I might have just received a bad one in the bunch.
Anthony in California July 12, 2013
"Decent stock for the money"
Overall I enjoyed this cigar. It looks great, ashes well, lasted me nearly 90 minutes, and had a consistent wood and spice taste throughout. I personally am not the biggest fan of those favors but it was still enjoyable. My only real complaint was the burn. I had to touch it up a few times.
Quincy in June 20, 2013
"Delightful"
Very good! Burns even, very slow, and smells great. Don't let the size fool you, it lasts a good 45min. Starts a bit spicy and ends woody but neither tastes are overwhelming. Makes more smoke than anything I've had! They smelled it across the street.
Josh in AL May 13, 2013
"great draw, great construction!"
I didn't even realize this was a house blend. It was built like a top brand, and it smoked well. I agree with other reviews, great with coffee in the morning! I will be buying more of these!
in April 23, 2013
"I was taken by surprise by this cigar!"
I really enjoyed this cigar. Got it as part of an assortment and wasn't expecting to get the fine taste and body that this cigar gave! I savored it to a nub.
John in Oak Ridge, TN February 12, 2013
"Burned well"
Cigar came as part of multi-pack. Enjoyed this cigar very much. It burned and drew well.
Quentin in June 25, 2012
"Enjoyed"
This cigar is not bad for the price. I enjoyed it but there are better cigars like the Cusano 18 year. I would recommend that over this one. Worth a try though.
Brandon in Kalamazoo August 8, 2011
"excellent slow smoke with much flavor."
excellent taste, smouth and slightly nutty difficult to get an even burn at lighting but excellent there after. very aromatic, several people have commented on how good it smells.
Jim A in syracuse,ny August 6, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


Iron Horse
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!