I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Olor Fuerte Robusto Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 60 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
87
Consistency
84
Appearance
91
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Awesome flavor
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in Spartanburg, SC on April 2, 2004

This is an awesome smoke! Very full bodied but ALSO has a deep, rich flavor. I love smoking these cigars as I relax after dinner!

16 5
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
"I Once French Kissed a Girl..."
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in Vero Beach ,FL on August 23, 2010

This cigar reminded me of an old High School girl friend. We once french kissed so long and so hard that when I went home my jaw hurt. Out of the pack they were beautiful. Like my girl friend they were very well "constructed." I ordered a five pack of these babies and the draw was so tight on each one that I quit half way because my jaw was tire of sucking and, just like the girlfriend, things never got any better.

0 1
recommended for you based on Olor Fuerte Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
50
82 consumer rating
Good Flavor and Value
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in MN on February 18, 2014

The draw, appearance, construction, and taste of this cigar are excellent. Given this cigar s size, it puts out a lot of smoke with a full body flavor. My only complaint is with the burn - I had to constantly touch up the cigar. Excellent value!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Well worth the time
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in Florence, OR on December 30, 2013

Loved it; lighting up a cigar should be about a journey, and this cigar took me where I wanted to go. Flavorful, rich.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Not bad, but a little bland.
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in California on July 12, 2013

Burn, draw, construction etc. was good and had no issues. The taste to me was some nutty and a little sweet when smoked. Then at others times was bland. All in all worth a shot as I might have just received a bad one in the bunch.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Decent stock for the money
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in on June 20, 2013

Overall I enjoyed this cigar. It looks great, ashes well, lasted me nearly 90 minutes, and had a consistent wood and spice taste throughout. I personally am not the biggest fan of those favors but it was still enjoyable. My only real complaint was the burn. I had to touch it up a few times.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Delightful
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in AL on May 13, 2013

Very good! Burns even, very slow, and smells great. Don't let the size fool you, it lasts a good 45min. Starts a bit spicy and ends woody but neither tastes are overwhelming. Makes more smoke than anything I've had! They smelled it across the street.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
great draw, great construction!
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in on April 23, 2013

I didn't even realize this was a house blend. It was built like a top brand, and it smoked well. I agree with other reviews, great with coffee in the morning! I will be buying more of these!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
I was taken by surprise by this cigar!
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in Oak Ridge, TN on February 12, 2013

I really enjoyed this cigar. Got it as part of an assortment and wasn't expecting to get the fine taste and body that this cigar gave! I savored it to a nub.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Burned well
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in on June 25, 2012

Cigar came as part of multi-pack. Enjoyed this cigar very much. It burned and drew well.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Enjoyed
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in Kalamazoo on August 8, 2011

This cigar is not bad for the price. I enjoyed it but there are better cigars like the Cusano 18 year. I would recommend that over this one. Worth a try though.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
10
77 consumer rating
excellent slow smoke with much flavor.
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in syracuse,ny on August 6, 2011

excellent taste, smouth and slightly nutty difficult to get an even burn at lighting but excellent there after. very aromatic, several people have commented on how good it smells.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96