I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Olor Rothschild Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
83
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
79
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
It s a hit
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by in Ohio on March 22, 2015

Got a couple of these in a best of pack and I really like them. Woodsy with a hint of cedar like a comfy fire and smooth as a woman s breast

0 0
recommended for you based on Olor Rothschild
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
It s a hit
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by in Ohio on March 22, 2015

Got a couple of these in a best of pack and I really like them. Woodsy with a hint of cedar like a comfy fire and smooth as a woman s breast

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
GRRRREat
for Olor Rothschild
by in St.Paul, Mn. on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar no bite adding to favorites, smooth, consistant

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
not good
for Olor Rothschild
by in SE MA on March 25, 2012

im not a fan, prob one of the worste i have had in a while, backwoods are better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not bad...i've had better
for Olor Rothschild
by in brigantine,nj on March 11, 2012

got 4 in a sampler ehh not too bad but for the money theres better out there. the construction was pretty good for a smaller cigar, burn and draw were good, aroma and taste on the poor side, i dont know maybe too lite or.. just not my type.. just ok .....thats it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nasty
for Olor Rothschild
by in on October 9, 2011

Tastes like crap. My wife said it smelled like a sewer when I was smoking this one. Would not buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Surprised
for Olor Rothschild
by in Berkley MA on February 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Took A chance on these Olor's. Good flavor for a mild cigar. Consistent throughout box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Olor is good!!
for Olor Rothschild
by in Flagstaff, AZ on January 6, 2011

As a retired gent living here in AZ, I have to watch my money. Between golf and cigars, I spend too much!! Thank goodness for these fine smokes!! They are very well priced and VERY good. Medium body with great flavor. My friends really like them too. Thanks!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96