I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Omar Ortez Originals Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Buy Omar Ortez Originals Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Omar Ortez Originals Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Good value
for Omar Ortez Original Toro
by in City by the Bay on May 11, 2014

Flavors of dark cocoa, bitter chocolate which seems to be Omar Ortez s signature, and wood. A little loosely packed so it burns fast, but with no other issues. 89 points

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
GREAT CIGAR!!
for Omar Ortez Maduro Toro 20
by in Olympia, WA on October 3, 2014
Verified purchase

Man, I wish I would ve found these long ago! Outstanding!

0 0
recommended for you based on Omar Ortez Originals
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT CIGAR!!
for Omar Ortez Maduro Toro 20
by in Olympia, WA on October 3, 2014
Verified purchase

Man, I wish I would ve found these long ago! Outstanding!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Good value
for Omar Ortez Original Toro
by in City by the Bay on May 11, 2014

Flavors of dark cocoa, bitter chocolate which seems to be Omar Ortez s signature, and wood. A little loosely packed so it burns fast, but with no other issues. 89 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Full-bodied Maduro with a great QPR
for Omar Ortez Maduro Toro 20
by in City by the Bay on May 6, 2014

Flavors of dark cocoa and notes of mint and other herbs on the retrohale as a counterpoint. Too dark on the palate for my liking, but if you like the Antanos you ll probably love these. Outstanding QPR.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar, Great Price!
for Omar Ortez Maduro Robusto Grande
by in Texas on May 5, 2014
Verified purchase

?I ve been smoking cigars for over 15 years. In that time I ve gone through the normal progression. Started out mostly with mild to medium tastes then progressed to desiring more full body experiences. I soon began to seek out the latest and greatest according to experts in the field. Price was seldom an issue as I endeavored to find that elusive best cigar. It wasn t too long that I realized what most aficionados already knew. There was no perfect stick. While I still clamor for ultra premium, best in category sticks, I ve gotten longer in the tooth and shorter in the wallet. With 2 girls in college and 2 more almost there, it satisfies me immensely to find a brand that tastes delicious, is well crafted and is economical as well. Omar Ortez is one of those brands for me. Guys, if you are looking for an everyday smoke that also serves well as a fine after dinner cigar, I highly recommend the Ortez. Beautifully made and glorious to burn! Do yourself a favor and try these. I can t imagine you d be disappointed. Just don t try them too often. They are a hidden gem with an incredible price point. I d love for them to stay that way.?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
A Maduro Lovers Treat!
for
by in Upstate New York on April 7, 2014

Being a true fan of Maduro cigars I found this stick at my local shop. At the same time I bought a RP the Edge and from my taste the Omar Ortez Maduro was so much better that I immediately sent for my box of 60. The entire ratings of this cigar is in the 90-95 range in my opinion. They also come in a 20 stick also, so give them a shot if you are a Maduro fan these are for you. Al H.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
I am a true Maduro Fan. I think I found the ONE
for Omar Ortez Maduro Toro 20
by in Upstate New York on March 11, 2014

As I said I am a true maduro fan. So when I tried one at local cigar store I knew I had found my match. The taste the burn the appearance so I now have my 60 box and will return with better report. I LIKEYY

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
good everyday smoke
for Omar Ortez Maduro Torpedo
by in Kentucky on December 5, 2013

Don t bother with the crappy bundle cigars. These are prices near bundle pricing for a MUCH better cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
I ve smoked hundreds of these!
for Omar Ortez Original Toro
by in Los Angeles on October 24, 2013

Been smoking these for years. They are my everyday cigars. Rich in flavor, great draw, usually a perfect burn. Would strongly recommend.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96