I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Omar Ortez Originals Reviews

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

Omar Ortez Maduro Toro 20
"GREAT CIGAR!!"
Man, I wish I would ve found these long ago! Outstanding!
Al in Olympia, WA October 3, 2014
Omar Ortez Original Toro
"Good value"
Flavors of dark cocoa, bitter chocolate which seems to be Omar Ortez s signature, and wood. A little loosely packed so it burns fast, but with no other issues. 89 points
Stefan in City by the Bay May 11, 2014
Omar Ortez Maduro Toro 20
"Full-bodied Maduro with a great QPR"
Flavors of dark cocoa and notes of mint and other herbs on the retrohale as a counterpoint. Too dark on the palate for my liking, but if you like the Antanos you ll probably love these. Outstanding QPR.
Stefan in City by the Bay May 6, 2014
Omar Ortez Maduro Robusto Grande
"Great Cigar, Great Price!"
“I ve been smoking cigars for over 15 years. In that time I ve gone through the normal progression. Started out mostly with mild to medium tastes then progressed to desiring more full body experiences. I soon began to seek out the latest and greatest according to experts in the field. Price was seldom an issue as I endeavored to find that elusive best cigar. It wasn t too long that I realized what most aficionados already knew. There was no perfect stick. While I still clamor for ultra premium, best in category sticks, I ve gotten longer in the tooth and shorter in the wallet. With 2 girls in college and 2 more almost there, it satisfies me immensely to find a brand that tastes delicious, is well crafted and is economical as well. Omar Ortez is one of those brands for me. Guys, if you are looking for an everyday smoke that also serves well as a fine after dinner cigar, I highly recommend the Ortez. Beautifully made and glorious to burn! Do yourself a favor and try these. I can t imagine you d be disappointed. Just don t try them too often. They are a hidden gem with an incredible price point. I d love for them to stay that way.”
Todd in Texas May 5, 2014
Omar Ortez Toro
"A Maduro Lovers Treat!"
Being a true fan of Maduro cigars I found this stick at my local shop. At the same time I bought a RP the Edge and from my taste the Omar Ortez Maduro was so much better that I immediately sent for my box of 60. The entire ratings of this cigar is in the 90-95 range in my opinion. They also come in a 20 stick also, so give them a shot if you are a Maduro fan these are for you. Al H.
Al in Upstate New York April 7, 2014
Omar Ortez Maduro Toro 20
"I am a true Maduro Fan. I think I found the ONE"
As I said I am a true maduro fan. So when I tried one at local cigar store I knew I had found my match. The taste the burn the appearance so I now have my 60 box and will return with better report. I LIKEYY
Al in Upstate New York March 11, 2014
Omar Ortez Maduro Torpedo
"good everyday smoke"
Don t bother with the crappy bundle cigars. These are prices near bundle pricing for a MUCH better cigar!
Jon in Kentucky December 5, 2013
Omar Ortez Original Toro
"I ve smoked hundreds of these!"
Been smoking these for years. They are my everyday cigars. Rich in flavor, great draw, usually a perfect burn. Would strongly recommend.
Lawrence in Los Angeles October 24, 2013
Machine Made Cigars
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!