I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Onyx Reserve Churchill Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
83
Consistency
84
Appearance
92
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Good Smoke, OK Value
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in Boston, MA on September 20, 2002

This smoke is good. Just a tad heavier than I like on a regular basis but great as an after dinner smoke. Nice smoke for under $4.

15 1
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Soooo underpriced
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in Morris, Minnesota on March 24, 2009

I cant rave about this cigar enough. It has flawless construction, perfect burn, and perfect draw. The flavor is deep, rich, peppery, and just incredible. A word to the wise, keep it in your humidor for a while if you can... The flavor can even improve from how it tastes right out of the box!

0 0
recommended for you based on Onyx Reserve Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Soooo underpriced
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in Morris, Minnesota on March 24, 2009

I cant rave about this cigar enough. It has flawless construction, perfect burn, and perfect draw. The flavor is deep, rich, peppery, and just incredible. A word to the wise, keep it in your humidor for a while if you can... The flavor can even improve from how it tastes right out of the box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great smoke
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in Cranston Rhode Island on October 1, 2008

Onyx Reserve is the best cigar in cigar history its bold but yet perfect to the nub five stars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
ONE OF THE FEW 10's for under 10!!
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in Vancouver on August 1, 2008

I wont even try to explain how much I enjoy thes smokes. I'll just say that it is a perfect 10 in my book for any cigar under 10 bucks!DO NOT waste your time..this is what you've been looking for. BUY 2 boxes... because they go FAST!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very very nice...
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in Texas on February 26, 2008

Smoked my first one all the way to the nub. Taste was great throughout, draw was near perfect, couldn't ask for better for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
My Experience
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in Colorado on April 1, 2007

This is a very good smoke for the money. The draw is wonderful and effortless and the appereacne of this cigar is classic. I love the price of this smoke as well because I have bought Onyx Reserve in local Cigar stores and they are not cheap by no means. Famous Smoke has done a good job with the pricing of these wonderful smokes and I will continue to purchase them at this price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
78 consumer rating
Good SMoke
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in Colorado on March 16, 2007

Very good smoke. I enjoyed it very much and will continue to buy it for the price that they are selling it for.Famous-Smoke continues to be my number 1 source for ordering my cigars for years to come. Thanks

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A CHOCOLATE DESERT
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in Wickliffe, Ohio on May 11, 2006
Verified purchase

I could only describe this cigar as delicious desert after a great meal ! My wife made a great potroast dinner and I had won a 5 pack of these, that arrived that day. I skipped desert because I was anxious to try one. Well let me say that this cigar WAS a chocolate desert in itself. I really took my time with it. Started off really mellow and built in intensity as it went along. The longer I smoked it the better it got. One of the best Maduro cigars I have EVER had. Deep creamy chocolate on the palate with a spicyness that enhanced the flavor. Never harsh and never burned the tongue. Never had to relight and it burned evenly all the way to the nub. The draw was great. For what these sell for I will definitely be getting more. Anyone who enjoys Maduro, I would highly recommend this cigar. Hell I would even recommend it to the natural smokers. It's a medium satisfying, more than pleasurable cigar. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Nothing But Accolades
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in Oklahoma City, OK on February 16, 2005

An absolutely tremendous smoke, to say the least. A beautifully built cigar, with a well-rounded creamy smoke complimented by a even burn, leading into a rich flavor that?s value is far above what I paid for. Accolades to this cigar, I highly recommend experiencing it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
These are a very good smoke for the money.
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in MILTON,FL on August 27, 2004

I've smoked these for 4 years or more. I think they are one of the best smokes out there for the money. I like them as good or better than La Aroma de Cuba,Indian Tabac,Partagas,just to name a few of my faves.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Does it get any better than this?
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in Marion, NC on August 14, 2003

I purchased an Onyx sampler and so far have smoked only the Churchill. All I can say is WOW! I liked the sweet chocolate taste, the draw was easy, it started very mellow and built in intensity. Never had aproblem with keeping it lit, it burned evenly. As a neophyte smoker I have to ask "Does it get any better than this?"

9 16
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96