Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Onyx Reserve Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 180 reviews

Onyx Reserve Robusto
"Pedestrian Smok"
This stick has an overly hard draw, intermediate construction qualities, and a very pedestrian flavor palette.
Big John in Virginia August 7, 2011
Onyx Reserve Mini (8)
"good flavor, horrible draw."
that about says it. great taste, very strong for a little cigar, but the draw was terrible.
jamie j in michigan August 5, 2011
Onyx Reserve #4
"Enjoyable"
All around easy smoke, day or night,good for the $
Ang in Mississauga,Ontario April 28, 2011
Onyx Reserve #4
"bad"
taste like COAL.
russ in ky April 15, 2011
Onyx Reserve Mini (8)
"Not what I was looking forward to."
They are some very nice looking tiny cigars too bad they don't smoke as good as they look , Out of every single one in the box was hard to draw,Almost to the point of collapsing my cheeks and that aint pretty I can't say too much about taste etc... Hard to keep lit. I think they would make a good prop to take a photo with I'll stick to the Full sized offerings
Tse'Nagi in Oneida Nation Wi. April 4, 2011
Onyx Reserve Robusto
"??????????"
Burn problems, construction problems, draw problems, you get the idea? I don't like to bash cigars but this one deserves it. Don't let the ratings fool you, try one before you buy A box.
Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. February 25, 2011
Onyx Reserve #4
"Flavorful smoke, good price"
Enjoyed this cigar for the first time a few nights ago. This has a good consistent burn, a sweet aroma and taste. Really enjoyed this cigar for a good price.
John in Arkansas February 21, 2011
Onyx Reserve Impulse (10)
"Pleasant smoke"
Rich and creamy. Not as 'in your face'as I expected. Very pleasant after dinner treat with coffee. Let 'em sit for a week in the humidor if they're a little dry.
Paul Suffridge in Norman, Oklahoma January 29, 2011
Onyx Reserve Robusto
"Great Baseline Cigar Great starting point."
The Onyx Reserve is a good baseline cigar from which to judge the other great ones from. Better than the Punch Elite, not as good as a Padron' or a Rocky Patel. A 90 or A- Cigar. I bought a box of these and I was happy with them but not overly elated. They are a great place for a person who likes Maduro's to start from. I like them; never the less, no matter what the shape, color, or brand, never forget, that in the end the best reviewer is Yourself.
obiken in Wilsonville, Or January 8, 2011
Onyx Reserve #4
"Damn !!!"
was a bit reluctant becuase its smelled so strong , kinda like blue cheese , but once lit, it was BURSTING with Flavor
Rico Suave in Brooksville Fl. November 27, 2010
Previous Next
Machine Made Cigars
Iron Horse